Ratings based on 2,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: L
It was only a short walk to everything n I will always come back to this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

The WORST STAY of my life so far

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Where do I start? The room was in terrible condition and very small. There was almost half an inch gap/crack under the door and at the side. Not to mention the old tube TV that i never bothered turnig on. After coming back from the Strip at night, I noticed crickets roaming the room. I spent some time grtting rid of them and used one of the bed sheets to cover the door gap to stop their flow. There were only 2 towels for 4 people. No iron, no closet, no hangers, run downed bath tub, problem with the faucet, toilet won't flush correctly, very old and teared up bed sheets, EXTREMELY DIRTY carpet. This was a complete nightmare. I wonder how is this hotel in business. In the morning, i requested an iron. Guesd what, the iron wont work. After requesting a replacement, i was able to press my clothes. I would say never stay there even if they pay you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

ストリップには歩いて行ける

Posted Aug 19, 2016
ストリップには歩いていけるが、ラスベガスは暑すぎて歩くのは大変だった。部屋ではwifiが使えない。普通に清潔な部屋で格安の割にとてもよかった。安くで泊まりたい人はぴったりだと思う
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Location and price

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Location: Casinos and Cafes within walking distance. AC was good.(outside temp 105.
Called hotel before leaving to verify cc hold policy. At checkin told something COMPLETELY different. Did I misunderstand? No I spent 5 years as a Front Desk Manager. I was attending a Computer Hacking Conference and had purposely limited my CC exposure. Place in a room as far from the lobby as she possibly could get me. I am a cardiac patient and walking is difficult. Coffee avail 2 of 5 mornings. Same gal told me to tilt the container. I wonder what your liability insurance company would think of that? The rest of the staff were awesome. As far as the room it was clean and comfortable and affordable. The location was good. What would be a great review ruined by one front desk person.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Cheap, but their may be better options in the same price range
Location: Gamble.
You get what you pay for I guess, but this place is old, outdated, sketchy and dirty all around the area. We needed to do laundry (the main reason we picked this one over a couple other cheap rooms in the area), but just couldn't make ourselves wash clothes in their laundry room. TV was horrible, Air was ok, beds were pretty uncomfortable .. I suggest trying to "go big" in a casino and winning a free room! haha
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

Nice hotel closed to the strip

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Too bas wifi isn't available in the room, only outside
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Well, at least it has a good location,IN THE FRONT

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nice pool.
Cons: UPDATE and FIX the rooms.
Location: The only real plus was the location to "Vegas". You can walk to some great places (including Las Vegas Blvd) and drive to the airport in minutes.
On arrival, at check-in I experienced the staff, who were really great. Sadly, that was the highlight of our stay. The door to the room didn't close properly, looked to have been kicked-in. There was gray mold on the bathroom wall. The "antique" TV didn't work right and the remote didn't work at all. The alarm clock didn't go off in the morning (Yes, it was set right). Very few usable electric outlets and about half of the lightbulbs were out. Everything was really outdated and there was constant noise (OK, it's expected from the proximity to McCarran ). The block behind the Hotel looked to be really sketchy, a stark difference from the view in the front. Hey, it's Vegas, so at least you hopefully won't be spending much time in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Take this advise: "don't waste your money"

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nasty hotel which is not part of Las Vegas at all. Still it is not cheap, so don't waste your money in it. Rooms has roaches and bugs, so you will not even be able to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ortaffa

Quel dommage ?

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: La proximité du strip. La piscine est indispensable l'été. Dans la suite frigo et micro onde, très économe pour manger.
Cons: Trop peu d'employés consciencieux et aimables. Les moquettes sont très sales, Le ménage n'est pas fait tous les jours et / ou le stricte minimum.
Location: La proximité du strip. Proximité de tout. Visite des hôtels somptueux.
Merci au 2 personnes qui nous ont accueilli et nous ont reçu le plus souvent ainsi qu'à la seule femme de ménage qui nous faisait la chambre au top et en plus ça sentait bon. Le ménage n'est pas fait tous les jours et / ou le stricte minimum (changement des serviettes et papier WC). Ne pas marcher pied nu au risque d'avoir les pieds noirs. Pour les chambres au rez de chaussée nous avons eu des compagnons de séjour (cafards). A l'étage par contre pas de compagnons !! Le canapé convertible de la salle avec une grosse tâche de vomi et le sommier à ressort avec des trous. La literie des lits est bonne si on aime les matelas mous. La piscine et le jacuzzi sont agréables quand l'eau vient d'être changée, mais malheureusement ils deviennent vite sales avec des personnes qui se baignent en tee shirt, chaussettes, pantalon même... quel dommage ? La buanderie est pratique quand elle fonctionne. Il y a 3 machines à laver mais seulement une fonctionne quand on appelle un employé qui seul arrive à la faire fonctionner. Il y a 2 distributeurs de glaçons très pratique en cette chaleur et des distributeurs d'encas. Dans la suite nous avions un frigo et un micro-onde qui nous ont bien rendu service pour éviter de manger aux buffets et aux burgers trop souvent plus économique. En conclusion, à réessayer un jour ou 2 d'ici quelques temps.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. Lake Tahoe

Terrible rooms

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very small rooms, a/c didn't work well, mildew and wet walls in the bathroom, wifi didn't work, and several other things. for the price you pay, you can find something much better than this place.