Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad place

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Fortunately I only needed to spend one night here. The room smelled like a cross between a septic tank and an ashtray. The compressor motor on the mini fridge sounded like an idling semi-truck. The bed felt like a lumpy pool table. The staff was kind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Stay away!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Staff has ZERO concern for your comfort. Breakfast is a joke, can't use the microwave when the waffle maker is on. Requested fresh linens, never got them. Housekeeping barged in without announcing themselves which was absurdly intrusive. Staff "passes the buck" to the "manager" who, never seems to be present. This place shoukd be demolished, or, entire staff FIRED.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay was ok.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Cheap
The only issue was a bunch of yahoos in the parking lot making noise/drinking/smoking and leaving cigarette butts all over for us to see in the morning. Why didn't the staff do anything about the yelling and carrying on during the night?. I hope the manager sees this and addresses this in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Wyndham should be ashamed to associate it's name with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staff cleaned it well but the building feels old (unfortunately not charming old) and was musty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: In a perfect location, close to Casino.
Cons: More variety of fruit for breakfast
Location: Casino nearby as well as park with boat docks.
Very Clean. Friendly staff. Went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Washington

Great Staff and quiet rooms

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Everytime i stay here i am always very satisfied. They cleaned my room everyday and didnt touch a single penny or any of my items. True honest hard working staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The sink in bathroom had black hair in it., disgusting and I am a coffee drinker their lobby coffee maker was out of order for 2 days! Would not recommend this place ever!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

No Bueno

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The outside. The inside. The hallway odor from old smoke. The location. The furnishings. The bed. The TV.
Location: It is near nothing more than Potlatch. A paper production facility. Disgusting odor. Right on the freeway and not near even a fast food restaurant.
This is not a good place to stay. Not even for the money. It's right next to Potlatch. It's a parking lot for semi trucks. The rooms are deplorable. STAY FAR AWAY. I will NEVER return and NEVER recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakley,CA

I would stay again. Needs more staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nice Location. hard to enter and locate parking lot.
Cons: Food area. staff available to keep it clean. More staff available, maps available for the town.Hard to find how to enter parking lot
Location: location good. . There were places to eat , shop all around, parks Maps to get around to find history of area.
8am on a Saturday breakfast. CONS: getting into rooms on time 3pm.They still had not been cleaned. People stood waiting for there rooms. My biggest complain was the breakfast area. No one maintain the clean up. Cereal everywhere, on the floors and chairs. 3 tables inside and 3 tables out. Ran out of forks, ran out of juice/ coffee cups & syrup containers.. Garage left on counters. Such as butter /jelly packs. sugar packages. Hard to locate a garbage dispenser. Then to find it was full.Tables sticky, spills left nothing to clean it off with. No one was seen any where to ask. Milk finished, no one to refill. Fruit basket was in the lobby. Not sure if it was a breakfast idea. ( apples/ oranges) needed better lay out , organization. Didn't know where to find plates, utensils, not at all an appearance you want to leave your customers who are either checking in or out. No help available to ask about the computer. Worked on the computer 45 minutes just to print boarding passes. If you ask the staff no one knew how. No counter help. New employee on counter with no back up help,