Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay I ever had.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed at a lot of hotels throughout the years, this had to rank as one of the worst stays. Hotel could not find our reservation. Took almost an hour to check in. Tried to charge us again even though we paid online. The rooms were absolutely disgusting, lights didn't work, holes in walls, ceiling pieces falling on bed, cigarette burns in the bedding and even on the alarm clock. Tub is rusted. Woke up with hair all over my clothes and it wasn't mine. Trash and debris in the hallways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans LA

Run Down Ghetto

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The sheets appreard to be clean.
Cons: Get a real management company in to show the "owner" how to run a hotel.
Location: Nothing this place is in the middle of the ghetto.
Totally unprofessional, dog jumping all over the front desk. "Friends" hanging out at front desk at check in. Staff not empowered to make decisions. Common answer from staff, I will have to check with the owner. Very frustrating. Duck tape held window curtons closed, not to mention that the drapes where incredible too long for the window. Cardboard covering the other half of the window. TV totally out of date. Exterior dirty dirty dirty. Parking lot VERY dark. Did not feel safe at all. Yuck Yuck Yuck....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan


Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel is under construction. We had a room that must have been partially done. One outlet worked, bathroom door didn't close, bath tub had black mold around the caulk, safety lock on the door was broken. No parking due to a wedding reception. Had to wait for towels that were in the dryer. Paid way to much money for this hotel. Hotel staff was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It is very run down. The room was dirty the housekeeping department doesn't care. The toilet wouldn't flush, no phone, I went to the desk to tell them and they couldn't find a plunger, 30 min later they just dropped one off, I had to fix their toilet, the sink was clogged also. In the morning I went to cancel the rest of my stay and I had to wait, there wasn't anyone around, finally the maintenance man walked by, I asked him to find someone that could help me, he never did find anyone, 30 min later the desk worker showed up, she'd been around the corner outside smoking, it's very obviuos that the staff don't care at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Run down!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
This place is in a scary part of town, room wasn't very clean, bath tub didn't drain, linen had stains, no ice bucket, no free breakfast like it said. Very noisy, huge windows so people can look into your room... Yikes!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ne

Never would stay there again!!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
The hotel was run down. Our room smelled musty, bothered myself and my daughter. Beds were uncomfortable with stains on the comforters. Almost hated to sleep in the bed. Bathroom was in real bad shape. Toilet was running and woke up to water all over the floor. Tried taking a shower in the morning and had to take a quick one for the tub wouldn't drain and was going to over flow so my daughter didn't even get a shower. And lets not forget about the big annoying fly buzzing around the room. Reported the bathroom inconvenience when we checked out and no offers to discount the room. I had never been in such a run down room before. Would of loved to just stayed somewhere else but hated to lose my money already spent.
3 out of 5
by Ann from OKC


Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this hotel not knowing the area, as we were just passing through. We ended up arriving at the hotel from the back. Kinda scary, as there were windows boarded up and broken and it looked like people were living there. When we got to the front of the hotel it looked ok, but I was still very concerned about the area. The lady at the front desk allowed me to look at the rooms before we actually checked in. I could not get the card to work for one room, finally got in the other. They smelled moldy, as if it had been shut up for a while. Room looked half way decent, but the big window that was actually a wall was very thin and you could hear everything going on out in the pool area. We did not end up staying, so I really cant rate the whole experience (but it wouldnt let me submit unless all were rated.) Maybe once the remodel is completed it will be a lot better. The lady at the front desk was very nice and understanding.
1 out of 5
by Johnathon Doeforth from Nebraska

Brief yet scary

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
The pictures online looked nothing like the hotel. I checked in and the place stank something fierce. A nauseating mixture of cigarettes, stank pool and probably meth. The computer at the front desk was set on piles of two by fours. There were "if you are staying by the week" notices everywhere, ya...not a good sign. We checked into a room and immediately checked out. The room was open when we got to it, not clean at all. One of the pillows had a blood stain on it! Eventually while checking out two of what I assume were the maid staff came in and "cleaned" the room including putting a pillowcase over the bloodstained pillow. NOPE. The maid staff wore plain clothes and could have been anyone. Scary thought. I felt sorry for the wedding party stuck there that weekend.