Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by angela k.

girl's week-end away

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Ebookers
hotel was great except for carpets in bedrooms were worn and looked dirty location was great near the station to access lisbon walking distance of cascais and the casino well worth a visit to see the show and eat there at the chinese restaurant had a great night there the hotel booked us in and very reasonable lisbon was great fun rode on the tuk tuk's doing a city tour shopping great all on the level and restaurants very reasonable cascais also great for shopping and restaurants and great beaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by elizabeth k.

lovely stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Ebookers
the rooms could do with a make pool area a bit small but lovely and quite not much for kids there train station just around great for going to lisbon staff were very nice and very friendly and a lovely glass of port on arrival i would go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders from Växjö

En avkopplande weekend i Cascais/Lissabon

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
En förlängd weekend i oktober. Bra kombination med Lissabon, både hav och storstad. Det tar 30-40 minuter med tåget (beroende på antal stopp) till Lissabon. Hotellet ligger ganska nära stationen (3 min), dock en ganska bra stigning upp till hotellet. Området är väl sådär, några få restauranger och ingen egentlig shopping (kanske beroende på att det var oktober). Trevliga Cascais ligger bara 20 minuters promenad bort, med stort restaurang utbud och en del shopping. Bra strandpromenad mellan Estoril och Cascais, med en hel del folk som går och springer, strandrestauranger, och badstränder. Hotellet är helt ok, ganska enkelt, små rum, OK men enkel frukost, trevlig och serviceinriktad personal. I hotellet ligger ett bageri/Café, och en del av deras godsaker serveras till frukost. Är inte hotellet det primära för resan, så fungerar det helt OK, vill man ha lite bättre bekvämlighet och atmosfär, leta efter ett lite bättre hotell i Cascais. Skippa Estoril, är tråkigt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeongnam from 서울

그냥 하루정도 짧게 머물기에 나쁘지 않음

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
오래된 낡은 호텔이었다. 리셉션의 친절한 직원이 있어 편했다. 샤워기가 옛날의 hot/cold가 분리된 구조라 좀 불편했다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marco Vasconcelos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

Great staff

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Reception staff were very friendly and made our stay memorable. Hotel location is convenient to surrounding areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Hotel OK.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: O atendimento foi muito bom.
Cons: Os quartos que precisam urgente de uma reforma e modernização.
As áreas comuns eram ate que boas e modernas, mas o quarto e o banheiro deixaram muito a desejar. O hotel precisa de uma reforma dos quartos e corredores urgente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Limerick

A Lovely Hotel in a Lovely Location.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
I love this hotel and I would not change anything about it. The staff are wonderful. The location is perfect. We stayed there for the first time last year and would not consider staying anywhere else.It is ideal for people who like a nice peaceful holiday. The nearby train station is very convenient for travel to the other tourist attractions during the day and the Saboia is a peaceful haven to which you can return in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heinz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kai Torgeir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels