Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
towels was old also wasn't enough for 2 person Bed was old and blanket has whole also not enough for king bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Adequate for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The beds are comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness of the grounds and facilities in general.
The facility has the feel of a "halfway house". Many full time residents with dogs that they do not clean up after. The elevator is filthy. The wi fi is sketchy, at best. For a few dollars more there are some nice motels very close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel in San Dimas for a fair price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: I liked the price since we were only there to sleep. The area has plenty of close options to eat and shop. Freeway access is nearby.
Cons: The room wasn't properly swept as there were bits of trash on the floor. The cross latch on the door was missing so all you had was the dead bolt
We arrived and were greeted by friendly staff who provided us with free water bottles as well as hot coffee and tea. We were not picky about accommodations as this was just a pit stop for the night to crash so I'd say we were in our room for about 12 hours total as we only left to grab dinner then crash before leaving early the next morning. Area seemed safe and clean outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated, but clean

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The room was clean, but we had reserved a "renovated" room - either we were placed in the wrong room or they seriously need to get a dictionary to understand the word "renovated". The refrigerator hummed loud enough to keep you up at night, the drawers in the dressers were broken and didn't close, chairs and carpets were at least 15 years old, the wall paper was peeling, with water damage along the roofline, baseboards weren't painted and had globs of caulk poorly smeared all over them and the bathroom was completely outdated. Yes, it was clean, but hardly renovated. If this is your only option, and you get a great deal, sure, stay here. In my experience you can usually get a far better hotel for similar money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: meal options
Location: not much it was a little out of the way
stayed here a few days and the staff were very pleasant but we were a ways from meal options and the hotel did not offer any
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Perfect location !!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
We were really happy with our stay..nice hotel clean and really close to everything .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing hotel, would recommend to anyone looking for a nice place at a good price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaime

San Dimas

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
They messed up when we got there. When we got our key to our hotel I went in and there was already someone occupying the room and they were dressing and caught the basically naked. It was not great to see. They were able to give me another room. But I had to wait another 30 minutes for the room to be cleaned.