Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
A little older hotel but well maintained and kept up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: breakfast
Nice staff, great bar next door, convenient to the concert venues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton MI

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We stopped on our way to Florida about 9 pm. We booked through the Ap and accidentally booked a smoking room. We explained and asked if we could change to a non smoking room and we were told none were available. Front desk was not helpful and one of them was on the phone with a friend laughing and speaking loudly while we waited. The hotel was practically empty. The room smelled so bad of smoke that we could smell it every time we turned over. The bathroom was so small you could barely close the door if you were in there. Not a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RedBud IL

Nice hotel for the night

Posted Mar 2, 2017
We needed a place to stay on our way to Florida. This place was clean, safe, and cheap. Great variety for the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic clean economy lodging, (except for the Tax)

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was an OK stay. Clean quiet room and decent desk staff service. Pretty good breakfast too. Only significant complaint was that the hallway smelled like cigarette smoke even though the entire hall was supposed to be non smoking. The staff suggested that this was because someone left an exit door open and was smoking outside, but the odor was much too prevalent for that reason. More likely from poor ventilation and the cheesy lounge. The surrounding commercial environment is unappealing but that is not uncommon for a location just off the interstate. The various room taxes totaled over $15 or more than 20%. Seemed high. But all in all, it met the need OK for a place to spend the night, eat a decent breakfast and get back on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but nice

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Perfect place to rest your head and get a quick shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Overnighter!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Enjoyed our overnight stay! Staff was great. Would use the facility again as it was easy access from the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Good clean room and a nice hotel. I would reccommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the open road

Very nice modern hotel value

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay here. I was on a week long road trip and thought this the best room of the trip. No frills, just clean and modern and comfy. I highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont

Convenient

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Inexpensive and close to everything, however our room was close to the vending machines so was a bit noisy with talking outside the room. Was fine overnight. Nothing woke us.