Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Didn’t get my IHG points

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Found out that I can’t get my IHG points because I booked with Expedia. I had never heard of this policy and feel like it is unjust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackshear

Posted Nov 20, 2017
A ok. Enjoyed. Check in was great as well as staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tennessee

convenient and the family enjoyed the indoor pool

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The hotel was conventiently located along our travel route. The room was spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Nice staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The staff that I met were nice, the only thing I didn't like was that there kitchen had a B rating for a health score and have work in the restaurant bizz most of my life I know what it take to lose points.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bettye

What is the deal with a 4ft. Bathroom?

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom sink was ridiculous! Never a design needed for a hotel! And it was a handicap shower (bathroom)!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel across five states

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived after 10pm for check in and the receptionist was rude when she told us we could not do a late check out next day because we had booked online. Then we were given the key to an already occupied room. I walked in on a sleeping man who soon became a yelling man. We were then told that the pool was already closed - but she opened it up "special for me" after the horrible room debacle - (only to find other people still swimming around in there). Then found that the pool itself was only 3 feet deep all the way across, which is really kind of pointless. And there was no hot tub. Our room was absolutely freezing even though we turned the air conditioning all the way up to 85 degrees then off altogether - to no avail - and had to call down twice at two in the morning for more blankets. Then we called down the next morning for extra towels which never came. My mom had to go down and get them herself. Then as a final send off, the lobby was out of coffee... Upon checking out the morning receptionist was just as unfriendly as the woman from the night before. We drove across five states on this trip and this was far and away the worst hotel we stayed at and one of the most expensive to boot! All in all a horrible experience!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could have been better

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: friendly staff in restaurant and very helpful
front desk staff need customer service training NINE trains flew by betweeen 9pm and 9am - sounded like low flying planes. just ask for a room on the opposite side of the train tracks