Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

The staff are patient and helpful

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This was excellent value for money. Madrid is beautiful. The hotel offered excellent service. 10 out of 10, I'd visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hereford UK

Near the airport

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Two clicks up the railway to visit a famous writers town.
The hotel is an easy taxi ride from the airport for a peaceful overnight stay. Its in an industrial area but adjacent to the train station for easy access to other places. It is a modern, clean air conditioned hotel. I would recommend.
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from Paris

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast set up is strange, there are two rooms and one is better than the other as it felt like a canteen. It wasn't clear which room you were supposed to be in or why...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Básico sem nada a apontar

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Atendimento prático e rápido na recepção. Quarto simples. Ideal para uma noite. Relativamente longe do aeroporto. Acesso em transporte próprio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Is NOT close/near the airport

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Bad experience, it shows that is close to the airport and is false, you spend the same money in a taxi from madrid city tonthe airport, if I knew that I prefer to stay in Madrid city and bot in this hotel. Another thing was the bed, OMG TERRIBLE!!!not according with an 4 star hotel. i could not rest confortable and a bad experience if you want to find a place to rest in good condituons to be prepare for a 10 hours flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour correct

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très propre, excellent rapport qualité prix rien à redire. Je le conseille
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

bonito pero el hotel esta muy lejos de la ciudad

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: la vista
Cons: desayuno, servicio al huesped
Location: nada que hacer. Hay que tomar el tren al centro que tarda 25 mins.
el hotel esta bien pero hubo un par de cosas que hicieron que nuestra estadía no fuera la mejor. Primero, cuando baje con mi esposa a desayunar, me dijeron que no estaba incluido, nos hicieron pasar el mal rato. Después cuando cheqee mi reserva impresa, me di cuenta de que SI había prepagado el desayuno, asi que tuve que reclamar. La comida muy deficiente. No habia nada que dijera, Que rico! mucho tienen que mejorar en este aspecto. El dia que nos ibamos pedimos que nos despertaran para no perder nuestro vuelo, pues nunca nos llamaron, por suerte habia puesto la alarma del movil...
4 out of 5
by Alba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Salvador

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Really good overall, checking in was really fast, staff are very friendly and polite.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The people from hotel,especially at reception were really mean. The hotel asked me to pay all the payment when I checked in. The breakfast was not good and the lift was really annoying and slow.