Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from region toulon

tres tres bon sejour

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: tres professionnel
Cons: qq parrassols de plus autour de la piscine . des points de detail mais rien de bien grave !!!
Location: plein centre ville
tres bon sejour a l hotel Menara ,14 nuits .aucun reproche a faire . quelques parrasols autour de la piscine seraient neccessaire . le personnel agreable .en particulier les femmes de chambre , tres discretes et efficasses.merci pour cet agreable sejour ,nous repartirions chez vous demain ,si le travail nous le permettrait !!!!! Marie jo ,Baptiste et Jean paul .
2 out of 5
by Eva from Ljusdal

Julresa

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Dåligt wi-fi, lortiga handdukar, ojämn städning, poolen var ej uppvärmd som var utlovat på webbsidan, tråkig frukost, hårda frallor, få smörgåspålägg. Ett budget hotell Max två stjärnor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
very convenient for transit stay at CDG
2 out of 5
by Shubhra

Excellent location, ordinary hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located right in front of Palais de Congres de Marrakech so that's a big plus if you are attending a conference. Otherwise it's a very mediodcre hotel. The internet does not work in the room most of the time. There is no cable TV and there are no English TV channels. The breakfast buffet is decent. During delivery of each order For Room Service I had asked the waiter to give me a copy of the receipt and was told that I will receive the receipt at checkout. I was totally surprised at checkout that the hotel could not give me the individual receipts for the room service orders although they charged me for each order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but limited technology options

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located to the Palais de Congres conference center. As a US traveler, there are a few limitations. There is NO wifi or ethernet in the rooms; a rather tenuous wifi connection is available in the lobby (if you stand in one area). Also, there is no English television station available. Hence, it is a bit difficult to stay in touch with the rest of the world. Nonetheless, the facilities are spotless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watford

Reasonable hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Decent hotel for the money. Nice pool with good loungers and towels laid out. Breakfast pretty good. Close to restaurants and a few serve alcohol. No alcohol in this hotel. New mall just built with some shops open nearby. Tourist hop on hop off bus stops right outside. Town centre is not far. Don't bother with evening buffet. Not very good, especially if you are a veggie, better and cheaper food nearby. Wi fi only works in reception and is less than 1mb speed. Very poor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauver vous!!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Franchement n'y allez pas pour le prix c'est un hôtel à 20€ pas plus ils vous vendent la façade pas le reste j'en suis dégouté. Le royale atlas et bcp mieux et plus sérieux.
4 out of 5
by Othman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Solene from London

Super séjour

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nous recommandons cet hôtel où nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Le personnel est trop aimable, agréable et souriant. L'établissement était très propre et bien tenu, quelque désagrément avec l'ascenseur mais rien de bien important. Si nous devions revenir sur Marrakech nous reprendrons sûrement le même hôtel. Merci encore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mh.chj

Superbe hôtel bien propres .excellent

Posted May 25, 2015
On passé des bonnes vacances à hôtel mogador mènera personnelle sympathique et agréable chambre très propre merci à toute l'équipe de royal mogador mènera