Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Very old

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I never write reviews but this time I had to because I feel let down by online reviews for this location. I thought being more expensive than most in the area would make it a good place but I was very disappointed. Room was not clean heater had bugs and dirt on it looked nasty , I ended up sleeping without heat in this cold weather. Yea not staying here anytime soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast was alright.
Cons: Every. Single. Thing.
We were provided with a TV that was at least 15 or 20 years old. There was a cable guide, but no cable. Most of the channels were un-watchable due to poor reception. The floorboards creaked everywhere we walked. Constant instances of sleep interruption due to an irritating alarm on the outside door that beeped incessantly every time it was opened for more than a few seconds. Shall I go on?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grants pass

One Key ? Stinks !

Posted Dec 15, 2015
We checked in and they only had one key for the room ! So we decided to ask for another room with two keys. We went to the new room and it was small and very dated ! We went back and got another room and it was the same story , so back to the first room. This motel was dirty in the hallways and smelled like a skunk ! That's right a skunk ! The first morning the key would work getting into the hallway and it took two days for them to fix it ! The satellite TV was out more than on and TV was old and the showtime channel never did work at all in the three days we were there. This motel is really bad and I would never stay there again ! Ripe off inn ! Save your money and stay at a motel 6 !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The front desk manager, Vance, was outstanding and friendly. But the Hotel is VERY dated!! They still use keys in doorknobs. We did not feel safe in the hallwayas the outside doors were frequently propped open! We stayed in another Shilo Inn in Klamath Falls and expected the same level of excellence. Too bad that two hotels in the same chain were so different in quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janis from Silver Spring

Good for traveling sleep

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fairly basic but clean and comfortable. Good rate, convenient and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward from Portland

Quick, dependable

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Family emergency meant a last minute trip. We've stayed here before &, as always, they were inexpensive, centrally located, & reliable. Friendly staff, good parking, restaurant within walking distance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Dirty room, last guests sox on the floor, run down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ming -chu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels