Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is amazing and the rooms are very clean.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Staff went above and beyond while beeing very friendly. The beds are bedding are very confortable. The hotel is close to the hill..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Quebec

Family Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Hotel well located and amenities are great...received first track tickets and tubing. Parking facility excellent with lots of room for skis. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Excellent for ski in and a very short walking distance (downward) to get the cabriolet to the gondola for skiing. Kids super happy with buffet breakfast from 6:00-10:00am. Warning...Beds are made and rooms are cleaned but do not expect it to be vacuumed. No biggie when it's your own crumbs and fluff! Will definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A decent hotel, services not worth the money.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Gauge the pricing better.
Location: Location is nice when the weather is right.
We spent nine days in the hotel during the winter holidays. For a hefty amount of money, we had to wait for breakfast plates for 15+ minutes for 3 days. The solution was to offer paper plates later. The facility is not equipped with enough room to be able to support breakfast for the number of people that they want to make money off of. Both staff and managers are way too defensive, and sure that they are right. When I complained about the plates, I was told essentially that that is not true. I was also told that expedia pricing is never right and that I should only trust pricing if I make a reservation through the hotel's web site. My complaints were responded to with little action and too many words. Finally, as a token of recognizing that I might be right, I was offered miles on my mileage program. That did not come through so far, and it has been 2 months. For notably less money, one can have a similar experience in less expensive accommodations around. Or go to ski to Colorado and pay for air travel rather then rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great experience wish there was an indoor pool though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noth worth the money

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was way too small to fit 2 queen beds. It did not worth the money paid per night . Very small bathroom. The room had two doors. The outside door was common with another room.Unfortunatly very noisy nabours disrupted our sleep for three nights making so much noise coming into their room. The bed sheets were not clean, found hair on them. Very poor breakfast. Felt like a 2 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sang Taek

kindly Staff, perfect Room.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything's perfect.. Kindly staff and Nice room. Thank you for upgrade suit room...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great until...

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoying ourselves until the power went out the second night. Not their fault since the entire village had power outage. We were handed some glow sticks (?) and logs for the fireplace. They were nice enough to let us eat in the dining room which had emergency lights. And next morning, while the power was still out, they served breakfast. We just made the most of the situation. I wish they had flashlights though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Power went out in the entire village - Mont Tremblant - when we were there on our last night. We were offered kindle logs to use in our room.