Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

30 day road trip

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, not too expensive.
Location: Only in for the night, store next door is all I visited.
Got a standard room and arrived late planning to sleep and leave in the morning. There was not many people staying that night - dozen cars in the parking lot at most! It was better than some of the $150+ hotels I've stayed at to be honest, everything was clean and updated, the laundry only has one washer and dryer but worked flawlessly (it cost $4 - $2 washer, $1 dryer, $1 detergent in quarters only), no elevator. Breakfast did not get, just grabbed a bagel and left while checking out, didn't even look to see what they were offering. Both check out and in were easy. Not much for food in the area late at night, but there's a store next door that has standard subs along with some other decent food like potato salad and cheesecake, basically 7/11 type place.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was very guick and we were able to choose the floor we wanted.Grandkids had a great time in the pool although it was a little on the chilly side.The only down side was the the continental breakfast,very limited.
4 out of 5
by Kristine

OK value

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a place to crash for the night with the girls and this place allowed that the room was clean and the staff was kind of friendly.... All in all no issues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! Wish we had more than 2 towels..
4 out of 5
by Terrance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and very friendly but the bed and pillows were not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High price for a low budget room

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a little pricey for the area and quality of the hotel. It was fine, but it was not worth what I paid, given the area. The room was your average low cost room. Breakfast was nothing more than continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, staff friendly. Beds where comfy and not too hard.
Cons: No hot tub or sauna, not a place to take the kids for a little entertainment.
Location: Pizza from the Depot was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
I spent three nights. The room was clean and quite. The only thing that was lacking was their breakfest. I would say it was poor for the price of the room. I have had better at less expensive motel's.