Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice if you not looking for all inclusive ...

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Smoking room in bar was not properly ventilated and didn't help much with smell filling the entire room
Location: Nice walk out next to public beach from pool area ...
Staff very friendly and accommodating ... and the restaurants were pretty good as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dammam

Nice hotel, nice food

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Staff and the restaurant
Cons: Better cleaning of the rooms
Location: Easy beach access
The Internet provided for free is of no value. It is too slow
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel has nice pool and it's own beach access to a public beach. There is a small strip mall at 5 mins walk with good dining choices.
3 out of 5
by Mohammed from Al Ahsa, KSA

Not so good

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and rooms are relatively old. The TV channels were not clear and the hotel maintenance crew could not fix them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a bit dated to be 5 stars

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: gave me an extended stay option because of my late flight
Staff was very friendly which made up for dated exterior
5 out of 5
by Markus K.

Robust Business Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Clean and well equipped rooms. Good and friendly service . Very robust and friendly service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing, friendly hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Went to Oman for a week R&R. The hotel made everything perfect, and were able to suggest excellent things to do every day. A truly stellar experience.
4 out of 5
by Johann K.

Excellent location at the Sea

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
I've come to this hotel quite regularly. Not the newest place but very well kept and maintained. Large rooms, excellent service and staff is really very professional, friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, there is a huge construction going on next to it. The pool area had to be reduced and the noise - thank god only during the day - is quite annoying. Despite this fact, the prices are still quite high. Once this construction is finished I will definitely go back as I like the location and the friendly treatment.