Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

A coastal stay in Paros

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: the room, design, location, amenities
Cons: pool towels could be larger
Location: Def. rent the atv's to get around town, they are by far the best. Visit Butterfly Valley, travel the coast and stop at local tavernas along the way!
Never being to Greece let alone a quaint island, I was hoping to find a hotel with all the comforts expected but with the feeling of the island and Hotel Manos did not disappoint! It's about 300 meters off the port in Naousa, which is great because at night you can escape the noise of nightlife which can go to the wee hours of the morning (which you have to stay awake until the sunrise at least once. All of the rooms are beautiful, clean and capture the simple elegance that Naousa has to offer. The staff is lovely as our plane arrived early am, they were accommodating in sending us to the best bakery in town and Maria (the nicest hotel hostess you could ask for ensured we could get in touch with our family members that checked in two days prior. After exploring the island and Antiparos (transfer on the ferry) all day, you can rent them right down the street, it was wonderful to take a dip in the beautiful inground pool! the breakfast was a great way to start the day and they have a bar for you to grab a drink in the evening, All in all the value for the price is well over 4 star. I would say book your trip today and stay here so you can kick your feet up on the balcony just like we did!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent small hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Outstanding service by everyone at the hotel. Room was modern, clean and comfortable. We arrived early and were offered a very adequate continental breakfast. The property is very well mantained. Great pool and lounge area. I would thoroughly recommend anyone to stay at Hotel Manos!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Cardiff

Fantastic (and spotless!) hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We loved Hotel Manos and will definitely stay there again. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the entire hotel (including the guest rooms) was spotlessly clean. Our room was stylish and relatively spacious, with a nice private balcony. The location is great -- just a short walk to Naoussa city centre and it was always easy to find parking just across the street from the hotel. There are many shops (including bakeries, supermarkets, and pharmacies) within walking distance of the hotel. The wifi in our room wasn't always the strongest, but other than that, our stay was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a few days

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Manos in Naoussa Paros is a middle of the road hotel on main road to Naoussa. There were many French tour groups there, but they were not as loud as they might have been. The service was adequate- the middle aged woman at breakfast each day was kind, friendly, and a very decent person. The man on duty during the day was also alright. The evening staff was barely interested in the guests- perhaps it was just my opinion.
5 out of 5
by Maximan from London

Top Hotel, made our holiday!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was brilliant. Hotel is run by really friendly helpful couple. The breakfast has been very good, our nicest so far in Greek Islands. The rooms are spacious and modern, also excellent value. It is very nice to spend the day by the pool, surrounded by comfy luxurious sunbeds just some steps up from reception. Hotel is set on a hill at different elevations which gives it great character. I wouldn't stay any other hotel in Paros!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was fairly good. The room was clean. The hotel is less than ten minutes by foot to Nanoussa. There is a beach a stone's throw away, however you'll want to visit nicer ones. My only complaint with the hotel is regarding the beds (hard, small, dated, and otherwise uncomfortable). The sheets felt like paper and we only got one small pillow each. If you require a soft bed, maybe enquire with hotel staff about the particulars of your bed in advance.
4 out of 5
by augustus from Lier

Beautifull hotel close by Naoussa harbor

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
The only problems are the many stairs, but in Naoussa most of the hotels have the same problem, so be sure to ask groundfloor, then you have a nice little terras/garden.The breakfast is fantastic, the management also The swimming pool is great, but there is no toilet, so you have to go to your room, whch means again a lot of stairs.The location is on walking distance from the famous Naoussa Harbor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Lovely, clean, quiet

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Really nice rooms. Very clean. Friendly staff and very good breakfast. Nice, often empty, pool. Definitely go again!
4 out of 5
by Thomas from London

Lovely little hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Small hotel with small, simple but cozy rooms. The pool is perfectly located, in the sun and away from the rooms, the breakfast is simple but very good and enjoyable and the staff, manager included, were excellent! It may not be in the center of Naoussa, but it only takes a 6 minute walk to get to the centre and there are car rental agencies, a supermarket and a lovely beach just 2 minutes walk from it. Overall, certainly not a flashy or exclusive hotel, but really nice and great value for money. Recommended.