Ratings based on 1,658 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Location was pretty good

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Check in went well, but it was late night. My room door was open when I got to it. Kind of skechy...Not to mention, there were several not so "appealing" people in the vicinity of. The room smelled quite musty. It was a bit of a disappointment from how it was viewed when I was booking it online. However, it was a cheap stay, so I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Inexpensive but comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Accessible location, easy parking, quiet, reasonably priced. Easy driving proximity to Naples.
Cons: Air conditioner inadequate for cooling. Housekeeping should check fridge setting after checkout (it was set to max and froze all products on Day 1).
The desk agent was clearly gearing up for 4th of July challenges, but was extremely pleasant when faced with a non-party guest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There was stains on the sheets.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
There was bugs near the TV. There was stains on the sheets. Loud noises at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Roma can ne updated, coffe majer and hair dryer will be good. Furniture is old and damage. Hotel staff is very nice, professional and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDIANA

Drug Haven

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Management tried to keep things orderly. (BUT FAILED)
Cons: POLICE PRESENCE, HIGHER PRICE TO KEEP OUT RIF RAF
Location: GREAT LOCATION. BEACH JUST 5 MINUTES AWAY.
If you are Cuban you will love it here as this ethnicity is the majority. If you are staying on the weekend especially, expect being overwhelmed at the pool by LOUD music using a box that is the size of a large suitcase, offensive, lewd and disgusting salsa dancing pool side, pets in the pool and on deck, alcohol in the pool and on deck, 35 people joining the "fun" that are not paying hotel guests as they make a quick exit upon police arrival, intimidating the management and security with threats and a general disregard for ANYONE else staying at this hotel. Some of the rooms have roaches, others have urine smells so pervasive it makes your nose burn, others have air conditioners wholly inadequate for a southern sun. Saw at least 3 drug deals go down, people hopping out of cars, going into a room, coming out with in 5 minutes. Ridiculous! Red Roof Inn has a Real Red Flag in our book!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted May 24, 2017
Very much appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the gentleman working at the front desk, Joseph. Excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andres

TV issue made, Real Good!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had regular room 2 beds, clean n smelt good. Wanted to watch a movie on demand. Function did not work on our TV for 24 hrs. Vincent at the front desk was on the phone with the software company for an hour+. I came down to the lobby when he finally talked to them. They had a few remedies that didn't work. We got upgraded to a suite n the TV did work. He also compted our movie ($24) for the inconveniences. Great Job Front Desk. Good rate from Hotels.com They also let us check in at 12 noon.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice outdoor area to hang in around pool, spa, and fire pit. Room was missing large towels and phone was broken. Ice machine in our building also broken. Front desk cbeck in service very informed on local area. Suggest adding breakfest but overall good.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels