Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
everything was nice and simple . Parking is easy . Not so busy lobby just get in get your keys you're done
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles,ca

Ugly hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel is too old,dirty walls,dirty bathroom,old tv,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califorina, Hayward

Hayward Inn

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Needed to find something at the last minute it was a great experience very comfortable I will stay here again on my next business trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

these are all smoke rooms

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: nothing nice about it lift old and scary felt like it will brake
Cons: everything needs full remodeling done asap
Location: can go to downtown san farncisco
rooms say non smoking all rooms stink like smoking people smoked weed in room across told front desk they didn't care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Útil

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Un hotel muy básico solo para pasar la noche en un viaje largo . Eso sí , el personal muy atento y agradable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hate it

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Slept with the fear of roaches very old and discusting smells like smoke in non smoking area and rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump with horrible service

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The worst service. Tried to check in earlier, they made us wait for than an hour (3pm check in, but got room at 4:10pm). Gave us a smoking room, the sheets smelled like cigarettes too. Was so disgusted, paid $155.xx and left in less than 6 hours. Pay a little more and get something better than this dump!
3 out of 5
by JULIUS

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
nice but the restroom was dirty and I need to call the attention of the your staff to clean it... and the there was something to fix before entering restroom, share flooring
2 out of 5
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi, CA

Disappointed.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Location: Location was across from shopping center with a Target store. Also T Mobile store and Country Waffle breakfast place which was good.
Sink faucet was loose. Tub was worn. Carpet was old. TV was very old. Had DirectTV but almost useless with 20 yr old TV. The housekeeping staff was very good, otherwise the upkeep of the motel looked like it was run by a slumlord. I stayed at a Motel 6 near here for $50 less which was better run.