Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value - Terrific Staff!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Stayed here for business because it was the only reasonably priced hotel that looked decent. The hotel is nicely situated across from a shopping mall/Target store and nearby to reasonably priced very good food. Try the Hawaiian BBQ place adjacent to the hotel - it's fantastic! The room was small, but very clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and efficient. I would stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok if everything else is booked and your desperate

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It's what ever not bad just to spend one night it's cheap
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turlock

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Friendly staff, great location. Would recommend a friend or family member to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
everything was nice and simple . Parking is easy . Not so busy lobby just get in get your keys you're done
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles,ca

Ugly hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel is too old,dirty walls,dirty bathroom,old tv,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad business

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Yes I need to stay two more day but they were charging me too much more than the first two nights and that's a thumbs down for that motel two thumbs down they could have gave company rate like most of hotels motels do but they didn't
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califorina, Hayward

Hayward Inn

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Needed to find something at the last minute it was a great experience very comfortable I will stay here again on my next business trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

these are all smoke rooms

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: nothing nice about it lift old and scary felt like it will brake
Cons: everything needs full remodeling done asap
Location: can go to downtown san farncisco
rooms say non smoking all rooms stink like smoking people smoked weed in room across told front desk they didn't care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Útil

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Un hotel muy básico solo para pasar la noche en un viaje largo . Eso sí , el personal muy atento y agradable