Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califorina, Hayward

Hayward Inn

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Needed to find something at the last minute it was a great experience very comfortable I will stay here again on my next business trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

these are all smoke rooms

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: nothing nice about it lift old and scary felt like it will brake
Cons: everything needs full remodeling done asap
Location: can go to downtown san farncisco
rooms say non smoking all rooms stink like smoking people smoked weed in room across told front desk they didn't care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Útil

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Un hotel muy básico solo para pasar la noche en un viaje largo . Eso sí , el personal muy atento y agradable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hate it

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Slept with the fear of roaches very old and discusting smells like smoke in non smoking area and rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi, CA

Disappointed.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Location: Location was across from shopping center with a Target store. Also T Mobile store and Country Waffle breakfast place which was good.
Sink faucet was loose. Tub was worn. Carpet was old. TV was very old. Had DirectTV but almost useless with 20 yr old TV. The housekeeping staff was very good, otherwise the upkeep of the motel looked like it was run by a slumlord. I stayed at a Motel 6 near here for $50 less which was better run.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Bullet Proof Glass in lobby

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: it was available
Cons: see above remarks
Location: industrial location with lots of razor wire lining the parking lot
Hotel was worn and not properly maintained, but the bullet-proof glass protecting the clerk was a bit more than I expected. If he needs protection, I think all guests probably need it and should have it. People wandering around the lobby and parking lot was also very odd. I would expect this at a $50 motel, not at a place priced over $130. They should change the name of this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I can give them only 1 star

Posted May 23, 2016
The window had no screen , the bathroom had no vent was broken , no iron no hair dryer, the breakfast had jus cold coffee with few small muffins, and other room I had the toilet was blocked just the sheets was nice and clean
1 out of 5
by Tyasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Modesto

Looks better than appears.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice. Amount for room is reasonable, the outside seems sketchy but once we got inside the hotel/room everything looked very nice. Rooms are a bit small but bed was comfortable....