Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't clean & nasty

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Sheets had hair, as well a hair in the shower & something nasty under the sheets that I had replaced because of the two hairs & don't see how she didn't see it. Breakfast stops at 8:30 I have been to the motel before & didn't want to go back, but the rooms were never as dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay for purpose bed hard.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Noise place during sleep hours. Loud steering at 0100 2 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lee

Ok, close to the purpose of our stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: It was close to the purpose of our stay
Cons: Provide or correct the following: 1. Provide desk lamps, 2. Provide an iron. 3. Fix the TV remote.
Location: Having the I-Hop near by was good.
Our stay was ok, the following issues was a problem. 1. No desk lamps, 2. No iron, but it did have an ironing board. 3. The TV remote did not work correctly. It could not turn the TV off and on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Not recommended

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Crack heads knocking on door in the middle of the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area ca

It was a ratchet run down room

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The security lock on the door was missing , I used a table to block the door,when I saw the condition of the room as far as it being nasty dirty gross and not safe I asked for a refund, the rude guy stated after check In there was no refunds,,, I won't be staying here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Adequate....if you're alone

Posted Dec 27, 2016
If you're traveling alone then this place is ok. However, if you're traveling with someone then please look elsewhere!! Reason being is only ONE person can use their precious WIFI. They give you a code and it's only good for one device....There is no warning of this on the website so you're lucky to read this review. Also, I asked the front desk for an extra pillow, but I never received it.
1 out of 5
by Chih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay I guess

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
noizy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place this trip.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
This place used to be pretty good but this time it was pretty bad. The elevator was out of order,had to climb stairs up 3 floors. Very noisy people in parking lot and in the hallways. There was someone firing up his loud truck and reving it up every 30 min most of the night! I don't think I will be staying here any more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You pay for what you get.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff who checked me in questioned my identity after seeing four official photo ID. I relocated here from NY and had a different hairstyle but my name and face were all the same on my NY driver's license and my new CA ID. At first I thought he was joking when saying "that's not you", then my husband noticed he wasn't smiling or laughing. He was serious. Since the reservation was in my name, he gave me a really hard time and it was to the point of harassment.