Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
rooms were clean but check in took a while and he seemed to be on a personal phone call
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very filthy room

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The room I checked into with was not clean. It had a mold smell. There was no shower curtain in the bathroom. The bathroom ventilation didn't work. There seem to be black molded on the bathroom walls.I informed the manager of the issues, which he said he was aware of and was working on them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't clean & nasty

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Sheets had hair, as well a hair in the shower & something nasty under the sheets that I had replaced because of the two hairs & don't see how she didn't see it. Breakfast stops at 8:30 I have been to the motel before & didn't want to go back, but the rooms were never as dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay for purpose bed hard.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Noise place during sleep hours. Loud steering at 0100 2 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lee

Ok, close to the purpose of our stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: It was close to the purpose of our stay
Cons: Provide or correct the following: 1. Provide desk lamps, 2. Provide an iron. 3. Fix the TV remote.
Location: Having the I-Hop near by was good.
Our stay was ok, the following issues was a problem. 1. No desk lamps, 2. No iron, but it did have an ironing board. 3. The TV remote did not work correctly. It could not turn the TV off and on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Not recommended

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Crack heads knocking on door in the middle of the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area ca

It was a ratchet run down room

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The security lock on the door was missing , I used a table to block the door,when I saw the condition of the room as far as it being nasty dirty gross and not safe I asked for a refund, the rude guy stated after check In there was no refunds,,, I won't be staying here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels