Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

run down ready for rebuild

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: it was close to where I needed to be
Cons: tear it down and start over
door wouldn't shut proper, shower scked, pool had 75 times to much chemical.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was right outside my room wasn't full

Posted May 31, 2017
Having my reservation set, i go get my room. The room was musty and old there a cigarette holes on my comforter, found cockroaches in my room, after informing the staff they did clean the room and put new comforters on with cigarette holes on those also!! I will not stay at that motel again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better days

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
This motel has seen better days. It was very dirty. Mold on ceilings in bathroom, dust behind beds and stains. Bathroom.was dirty. Toilet barely flushed. Had to call desk for toilet paper since there was none in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville IN

Acceptable cheap room

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Nice yard by pool for my dog. Toilet was hard to flush, sink was slow to drain and stopper in tub didn't work.
1 out of 5
by wendy

NEVER STAY HERE

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Smelly room. Tv broke, shower curtain torn, toilet didn't work, the few outlets that were available wouldn't hold the cord in. Train in the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Chelsea

Do NoT stay here!!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was gross. Shower didn't work, beds seemed dirty Breakfast was gross. It has taught us a lesson you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by Antonio

Low Price not worth

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Like I said this place is great for pets, cats to be specific. If you have one they'll be either busy racking up a killstreak or enjoying a hearty banquet with all the mice that were running about my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for workers

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Bed bugs!!

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible bed bugs. Don't stay!