Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
If I could subtract stars I would. The hotel run down and the AC is inadequate. But what made it worse was that the hotel double charged my card for the room. Three days arguing with the owners and once being hung up on because they refuse to fix their mistake. They even argued with the rep from hotels. com. It took three days multiple phone calls to the hotel to get nothing accomplished. It took 10 minutes chatting with the rep to get a refund and an apology from hotels.com.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 29, 2016
This hotel needs serious cleaning. There was stains on the carpets, hair and a dirty used wash cloth in the bathroom. The carpet was soaked by the air conditioner. The curtains had questionable substance on them. The door to the room had been broken into. The sheets were stained. It was gross....
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
motel is "runned" down and had issues with bed bugs
5 out of 5
by Karen from Stratford, Ok

A-MAZING service!!

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, slept so good I forgot I wasn't at home! Next morning, when I got to the lobby for breakfast, waffle mix was empty and the owner/manager came through and made more THEN made my waffle for me!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Run Away as Fast as You Can!!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff was very nice and as helpful as they could be. Continental breakfast is typical.
Cons: Everything!
This hotel was the nastiest we have had the misfortunate of experiencing. Please do not pay for this hotel in advance like we did, as you will want the option of leaving and going to another hotel. We were unable to get a refund ( I was aware of this when I booked, but took my chances, lesson learned) for the rooms we booked, thus was stuck there during our stay. When you enter the room, the first thing that will assault you will be the smell. It smells horrendous. Like an old locker room. My nephew said his room was so bad he took the blankets off the bed and put them in the closet hoping to alleviate some of the smell. The first night our toilet was backed up. My husband had to go get a plunger and fix the problem. The next morning he found that the coffee machine did not work. Luckily there is coffee in the lobby or he would have blown his top. The hotel is next to some railroad tracks so if you are a light sleeper, like myself, you will be awoken late at night and very early in the morning by the train. The bugs came out on the 3rd (and thank goodness our final) night. The hotel is several years old and has never been taken care of or updated. The rooms are dirty, with patched walls, cracked tile, nasty tub, etc. The tv is huge and not in a good way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX area

Decent value for the money spent.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient, good a/c. Overall quiet, lightly occupied. Reasonable value.
Cons: Quality control on cleaning and function.
Location: Tulsa area, pretty country.
A working man's motel. Good-sized room. Cleanliness okay inside room. Outside area and window, door needed cleaning. Outside needed attention. A/C very good, beds and linens okay. Shower and tub clean. Drain did not hold. Had to stuff a washcloth in it. The round table had a broken pedestal. When I set 2 cups of coffee on it, it fell over in my lap and spilled coffee on my clothes. I advised mgr. Table was heavy, could hurt someone. It had obviously been propped against the wall by cleaning staff. TV old style but worked okay. Door lock worked well. For the area, a decent value. Close to train tracks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

I have stayed here many times before but...

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Cons: Drains, an air conditioner that doesn't rattle all night. Pest control. Woke up with a nice big spider in the sink.
Location: I am from here, so I go home to visit my parents and other relatives.
This last visit was horrible. Now, before I even begin, I did not have high expectations at all. All I wanted from this place was a nice clean, cool comfortable room. First issue, the tub would not drain, and when he came up to look at the drain and advises he couldn't fix it until the next day, so my boyfriend couldn't shower that night.. And the air conditioner was SO LOUD in the room that I couldn't sleep hardly at all. So needless to say, I will just spend the extra 50 bucks and and stay at the holiday inn. I understand that its a two star hotel, but working drains and a quiet air conditioner should fall within that rating.. well one would think anyways.
1 out of 5
by Cheryl from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
pool was green;hotel is nasty; there’s blood on the mattresses; gate is broken ;trash is overflowing ; people were nice
1 out of 5
by Cheryl

Needs help bad!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Tried to overcharge us upon arrival. Trash cans overflowing and maggots in and near them. Pool was green. Box Springs and mattresses had something that looked like dried blood on them. (All four of them) Employees were nice but couldnt make up for overall lack of improvements that are needed very very badly!!!!!