Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything would've being great but the restroom and the bathtub were dirty, the toilet was broken and even though the room was smoke free had a smelling of cigarette but the staff was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was dirty and loud.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The rooms where not maintained, sheet where dirty, could understand stand staff and very loud, could sleep for the noises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Typical 2 star hotel. Near the highway. Near some fast food. Other guests were construction people. They were up 5:15 to get to work and were noisy.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by timothy from Alliance

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The coffee maker did not work, the clock radio's numbers were unreadable so we couldn't set alarm, door didn't seal shut, floors felt sticky, but the beds were very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Never stay here

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
There was a huge party going on when I pulled up and 2 people waiting for a new room so because theirs flooded. Not a good start after just crashing here to break up a long drive. The manager did try to break up the party of about 15 people in one room with weed blowing out from the door but didn't have luck keeping it away. I ended up calling him back at 2-3 am after constantly being woken up by car dulls of people coming and going. He would never kick out the people in the room, just make their guests leave. As for my room, he said he only had one room left and took me to it and asked if it would be OK. I didn't have a choice but asked what was wrong with it and he said someone checked out because of the large stain on the bed skirt!!! I was absolutely disgusted but with no options, slept fully clothed over the sheets and left as soon as waking up to get back on the road. I've never been more disgusted with a hotel.
5 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gregory from Southbury

ALERT CRIMINALS ABOUND AND FILTHY

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy everything, the dirtiest on earth. Witnessed drug deals and hookers argueing with a pimp in the parking lot. ALERT STAY AWAY.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Columbus

Brief stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for one night stop on our trip to Florida. Not a great hotel, but good for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not want do it again

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs complete remodeling.
Location: Better places to stay
A poorly maintained out of date facility. It smelled like it had not been aired out since the 1950s.