Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Drive a couple more miles

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Dirty floor. Tv wouldn't work. Someone's receipt was stuck to the chair they didn't even bother flicking off. Fixtures falling out of the wall. Bed was comfortable and surprisingly clean. A little elbow grease would of went a long way.
2 out of 5
by kelli from ozark

poor

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
no hot water for a shower and bathroom was nasty with hair all in tub and mildew
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, United States of America

Not the best

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Close to McDonslds and Tsvo Bell, but far from heart of town.
The first time we used the toilet, it overflowed. The hanging clothes rack is so close to the sink, every time we got close to the sink, we hit our head in the clothes hangers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room ok

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The beds were great!
Cons: They need to replace the shower curtain.
Location: No sit down restaurant close by! Sereral fast food places.
The room was ok. It was mostly clean! The staff were very nice! The beds were comfortable! The shower curtain barely stayed on. The inside of the outside door was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hair dryer didn't work and breakfast was cereal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firesone, CO

Better than sleeping in your car.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING! Including the Staff. They were TERRIBLE!
Location: There is nothing but a McDonald's and truck stop.
The staff were rude, they allowed their dogs to roam the property and they are very large dogs. The "free breakfast" areamakes7-11 look like a 5 star restaurant. The bed had a knot of someone else's hair making me think they didn't change the sheets, you have to rearrange the furniture to get the A/C to cool the room, one of the beds has such a divot it's like rolling down a hill. If you can, I would drive further to get something better, if you can't , just don't mind the dogs, one of which roams the entire lower half of the motel barking at everyone, very nerve racking. There was a creepy old man who came out of a residence quarter who looked in all open windows and doors. Overall this was a terrible stay made better by the fact they had pillows. The receipt I signed at the hotel said my charge was $65.xx yet my card was billed $84.01, still working on correcting that. Keep going, don't stop..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The first thing you notice when you open the door to your room is the smell . The shower curtain had mold on it, the shampoos they provided were used, bedspreads were filthy with flies on them, desk surfaces were sticky, pool full of bugs, staff very unfriendly, "greeted" at the front desk by a big growling dog. Luckily just passing through and I only stayed one night. Unfortunately this one was rated the highest in this town. If possible drive on to the next town, we had to stay in ozark.
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Lakeland, Florida

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful!
3 out of 5
by Dennis M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mike from Tx

Decent Stay...No Complaints.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and safe and pleased with stay.