Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room ok

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The beds were great!
Cons: They need to replace the shower curtain.
Location: No sit down restaurant close by! Sereral fast food places.
The room was ok. It was mostly clean! The staff were very nice! The beds were comfortable! The shower curtain barely stayed on. The inside of the outside door was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hair dryer didn't work and breakfast was cereal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firesone, CO

Better than sleeping in your car.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: EVERYTHING! Including the Staff. They were TERRIBLE!
Location: There is nothing but a McDonald's and truck stop.
The staff were rude, they allowed their dogs to roam the property and they are very large dogs. The "free breakfast" areamakes7-11 look like a 5 star restaurant. The bed had a knot of someone else's hair making me think they didn't change the sheets, you have to rearrange the furniture to get the A/C to cool the room, one of the beds has such a divot it's like rolling down a hill. If you can, I would drive further to get something better, if you can't , just don't mind the dogs, one of which roams the entire lower half of the motel barking at everyone, very nerve racking. There was a creepy old man who came out of a residence quarter who looked in all open windows and doors. Overall this was a terrible stay made better by the fact they had pillows. The receipt I signed at the hotel said my charge was $65.xx yet my card was billed $84.01, still working on correcting that. Keep going, don't stop..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 27, 2016
The first thing you notice when you open the door to your room is the smell . The shower curtain had mold on it, the shampoos they provided were used, bedspreads were filthy with flies on them, desk surfaces were sticky, pool full of bugs, staff very unfriendly, "greeted" at the front desk by a big growling dog. Luckily just passing through and I only stayed one night. Unfortunately this one was rated the highest in this town. If possible drive on to the next town, we had to stay in ozark.
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Lakeland, Florida

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful!
3 out of 5
by Dennis M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mike from Tx

Decent Stay...No Complaints.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and safe and pleased with stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay here. The staff could have been friendlier or greeted folks good morning when you come in for breakfast. The cleanliness was ok, not bad, but I notice things like dirt on the bathroom door grooves that could be wiped down. It is right off the interstate, yet surprisingly, we had quiet nights and did not hear any road noise, so that was nice. I'd be happy to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Ronald from Bunnell


Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The bed and bath linens were clean and neat. But nothing else. No Wi-Fi at all. The coffeemaker made the coffee taste like bathroom cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived three hours early after driving all night, and they were nice enough to allow us in our room early! The ladies cleaning were VERY friendly and helpful!