Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mario

Small family hotel at Adriatic cost

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's a small family hotel. According to some previous reviews I didn't expect a lot but concerning the low price I didn't care too much. Room was nice, better then expected. We even got a bigger room (apartment) then we reserved. WiFi was free, and it was working which is quite unusual for cheap hotels. Breakfast buffet was not reach, but, what do you expect from hotel in which room with breakfast for two adults and a kid cost less then a night in cheap hotel in Brussels? Drage, wheret hotel is, is located on half way between Zadar and Sibenik. If you are planning to visit these two cities it's great location. Do not miss national park Krka as well. The only bad thing is that hotel is located at Adriatic highway, so, opening window during night is not so good idea due to noise in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Doesn't look like the pictures at all

Posted Aug 22, 2015
2 stars pension at best, very old bed and everything in the room is falling apart. Not a good value for money at all.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Fantastic!

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
An exceptional family run hotel. Excellent restaurant, fantastic views-brilliant!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

Best restaurant in town & very friendly people :)

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Situated right next to the main road that leads through the rather small village of Drage. So you can get in/out easily to tour the area.
The good: - it seems to be a family business with very friendly and motivated people - from the few restaurants in that small village, we had the best food right there in the hotel - the view from the restaurant at the bay is amazing - easily reachable with good parking The bad: - The view and reachability come at a price: The hotel is located right next to the main road. So you have to walk a little to get to the beach (5 min walk to beach, 10 min back because you have to go uphill). You can go to the beach by car, but the parking space there is either crowded or to be paid for. With children it'd be cumbersome to get to the beach, but since we did not have any, we just considered it part of our "sports" program to take the walk and get rid of some calories we gained from rather large holiday rations of food :) Traffic noise from the road was not a problem;
4 out of 5
by Pernille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JULIEN

Hôtel de passage pour 1 nuit

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Situé sur la route principale de la côte, beaucoup de passage de voitures et de bus notamment le matin, ce qui nous a réveillé car nous avions la chambre qui donnait de ce côté. Personnel accueillant et très sympathique. Petit déjeuner simple avec une vue magnifique sur la mer. Hôtel à recommander si vous êtes de passage sur cette route et que vous voulez passer une soirée tranquille sur le port de Pakostane. (5min en voiture)
5 out of 5
by Tanja from KORNWESTHEIM

War uns eine Freude

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren sehr angenehm überrascht , wie freundlich und aufmerksam die Gastgeber waren.Das Zimmer wurde jeden 2. Tag saubergemacht und Handtücher und Bettwäsche erneuert. Das Essen War fantastisch und sehr günstig .Jederzeit wieder...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Claviers

Séjour agréable

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Séjour bien agréable chambre propre et agréable. Wifi ne fonctionne pas sinon agréable séjour le restaurant était très bien les pizzas sont excellentes.
1 out of 5
by DARKO from zagreb

loše

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
solidan smještaj obzirom na okolnosti, katastrofalna usluga osoblja i neljubaznost, te ne davanje potpunih informacija ,