Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from inglewood, ca

Great experience

Posted Sep 10, 2016
HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. Clean facility and pool.. Close to downtown palm springs..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Outdated room and thin walls where you hear the people in the hallways and the room next door. No sense of privacy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice Hotel, but stay was horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect for us and price was reasonable. Staff were pleasant and accommodating except they could not have our noisy neighbors quieted.
Cons: Need some way to deal with rowdy, unruly guests besides calling the police.
Location: Very close to the PS Convention center and not far from downtown for shopping.
We checked in quickly at 9:00 PM on a Friday so we could get a good night's rest before attending the Antiques Roadshow the next morning. It was perfect until 2:00 AM when 7 guys came back to their room next door drunk. They were obnoxiously loud and swearing both in the room and on the balcony. We asked them to quiet down and they said ok and carried on just the same. Two calls to the desk downstairs got us nowhere as well. We got up at 3:00 since we could not sleep and got dressed and ready for a 9:00 AM entry time. We were told by the front desk they had called the police 2 times to help with these guys, but they didn't show. We also learned they had an on-going problem with these guests but were unable to evict them for some reason. My question is, why would the hotel place people next door to these jerks if they were a constant, continual problem? There were plenty of other rooms available. This made our much anticipated trip to the ARoadshow a very tired and exhausting experience. One we had looked forward to for months. The hotel needs to have some method of dealing with situations such as this other than calling the police. I feel we should have been offered another room at the first call we made or they could have comped or reduced the charge on our room. My 'overall rate' of hotel is based on the fact we were there for one night's sleep and could not even get that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
My experience was great. My family and I truly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, Ca

Honest Review

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was wonderful! Me and my family stayed at the Marriott for 4 days and each day was great! We ate breakfast at the Bistro every morning. The food is great, the employees are pleasant, the hotel is clean! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit großem Pool in der Wüste

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Zimmerausgang inkl. kleiner Terrasse direkt zum großen Pool
Cons: Kostenloses Frühstück
Location: Fluzeugmuseum Palm Springs
Relaxing in der Wüste mit großem Pool. ................................
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Lucerna

Ottima impressione. Pulito, piscina, parcheggio.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Viaggio con famiglia 2 adulti 2 ragazzi. Scelta come stop di relax e uso immediato della piscina dopo la visita al gran canyon è più di 7 ore di viaggio.hotel ottimo rapporto prezzo /qualita. Reception accogliente. Pulito ottima impressione. Da consigliare
5 out of 5
by Jayme from California City

Small vacation :)

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! We got there and they were still cleaning all the rooms so we couldn't check in right away but no big deal! We went and played around town and they called us to tell us our room was ready and had our keys ready when we got there! It was clean and comfy! The location was great and it was reasonably priced! My only bad comment would be that the pool was kind of dirty, but is was the 4th of July weekend so I'm sure it was a very full pool area constantly. Would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by Raymundo from KT

Long time waiting to check in.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We made a reservation for two rooms'we got one on time to check in .but the 2nd one they let us in at 8 pm. That was terrible .i had to hang around with my family for 4 hrs . & finally let us check in at 8 pm.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bedding was very comfortable, only thing there was a cockroach in the bathroom. Tried to kill but it ran away and couldn't find it anywhere.