Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit großem Pool in der Wüste

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Zimmerausgang inkl. kleiner Terrasse direkt zum großen Pool
Cons: Kostenloses Frühstück
Location: Fluzeugmuseum Palm Springs
Relaxing in der Wüste mit großem Pool. ................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great Staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Really Comfortable bed
Location: Spencer's Restaurant Great Food Not Far
Great Hotel -- Close to Airport -- Good Restaurant -- GREAT Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for conference attendance.

Posted May 23, 2016
Manager let me borrow a phone charger -thank you! Front desk recommended a great spot for lunch. Sitting outside in front the fire pit my last evening was the end of a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Very calm and peaceful... Nice staff. No complains. Room was outside next to pull easy access . Overall great experience
4 out of 5
by Beverly from Prescott az.

Definitely a 4 star we loved it

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very nice and helpful!! Would go back when in Palm Springs!!
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Kelowna

A Jewel in Palm Springs

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Courtyard by Marriott was a fantastic hotel in Palm Springs. We had a one bedroom suite which was huge, and which also had a balcony overlooking the pool area. The room was very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. The hotel grounds were also very nice. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memorable. Out of 10 , I would rate this hotel a 9.5 It is a little ways away from the downtown area of Palm Springs but it only takes 5 minutes to get there by car. Would definitely stay there again!
2 out of 5
by Robert from St Louis

Disappointing

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was pleasant and quite large. However, the CLEANLINESS was well below what I expected. My BIGGEST issue was about the ATTITUDE of the staff at the front desk. I addressed my concerns with an assistant manager and instead of understanding, I heard rudeness. I was shocked. Our room issue was quite distressing. (I will leave out details) I simply would say that the problems that I noticed at this location begin with management and filter down to the other staff members. I was made to feel as though it was my problem that there were issues with my room. I can't recommend this hotel. Hopefully, in the future things will change. I can see from the other reviews that I am not alone in my concerns. And...I have never written a review before...never felt the need. I just could not let this pass. Look elsewhere...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met the needs for a last minute reservation...

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was older. The Bistro was open in the morning and evening. No bar area. We made reservations at the last minute, so it met our needs.
5 out of 5
by abel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels