Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

A little far

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: stop nickle and diming guests
Location: location is a little far from downtown
It's a little far from the downtown area, so you need a Lyft or you have a little hike. Otherwise it's nice.... Except the $5 for parking per night. I really hate the nickle and diming that these hotels do, there's no reason for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Very nice hotel...clean and a good size room. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great location, friendly staff...great shuttle service to airport...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Super

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: as above
Great location, clean and efficient. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana CA

excellent stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the price/value.
Cons: none
Location: we stayed on a Thursday and attended the weekly street fair which is a great place to shop and hang out.
We as a family stayed here and really enjoyed our stay. We spent time at the pool and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel other guests issues

Posted Aug 23, 2017
On a two day stay here I went to the pool in mid morning to swim. An adult allow here toddler to deficate on the side of pool instead of taking her to the bathroom. I immediately left the pool area. And there should be a shade area by pool due to extreme heat because pool could not be used. The staff was great and helpful. The little break bar for snacks and meals was really healthy. All and all it was a nice experience but could had been better with out the pool issue
4 out of 5
by Laura

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we were pleased but when we checked in we were told they charge a parking fee of $5 per night. My confirmation from Hotels.com said specifically that parking was no charge. We stayed at this hotel to and from Arizona (one night each time) and therefore had two nights of parking charges. Hotels.com needs change their email confirmations to their customers!
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Overall ok experience

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was very nice. I think a girl named Gabby checked me in. However, I asked for a mountain view room and ended up with a pool side room instead. I couldn't of been more happier though. The rooms are slightly outdated, but clean. The bar kept running out of drinks and closed slightly early for a Saturday night. The girl behind the bar, maybe Ashley, could stand to be slightly friendlier, but she did make an outstanding pizza. When I first stepped up to the bar I was ignored until the other party walked away. I think it would be simple enough to acknowledge my presence as I ordered my drinks from the room and was only there to pick them up. It wasn't like it was busy that anyone missed me. Another couple in front of me left because no one acknowledged them. I decided to give the lady a chance as when I stated I was there to pick up my drinks and she replied she didn't know I was there for that. Maybe she thought I was just standing there. My overall experience was pleasant enough as I remember the staff, mostly because when I checked in the girl gave me a whole run down of the place before sending me off to the pool side room. I had a lot of fun by the pool by the way. I would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean & nice hotel. Free shuttle to downtown. Walking distance to Rite Aid, Del Taco and 99 cent store. Parking wasn't free as advertised - hotel staff said that hotels.com needs to update the website (it only cost $5 a night though).