Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from inglewood, ca

Great experience

Posted Sep 10, 2016
HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. Clean facility and pool.. Close to downtown palm springs..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Outdated room and thin walls where you hear the people in the hallways and the room next door. No sense of privacy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice Hotel, but stay was horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect for us and price was reasonable. Staff were pleasant and accommodating except they could not have our noisy neighbors quieted.
Cons: Need some way to deal with rowdy, unruly guests besides calling the police.
Location: Very close to the PS Convention center and not far from downtown for shopping.
We checked in quickly at 9:00 PM on a Friday so we could get a good night's rest before attending the Antiques Roadshow the next morning. It was perfect until 2:00 AM when 7 guys came back to their room next door drunk. They were obnoxiously loud and swearing both in the room and on the balcony. We asked them to quiet down and they said ok and carried on just the same. Two calls to the desk downstairs got us nowhere as well. We got up at 3:00 since we could not sleep and got dressed and ready for a 9:00 AM entry time. We were told by the front desk they had called the police 2 times to help with these guys, but they didn't show. We also learned they had an on-going problem with these guests but were unable to evict them for some reason. My question is, why would the hotel place people next door to these jerks if they were a constant, continual problem? There were plenty of other rooms available. This made our much anticipated trip to the ARoadshow a very tired and exhausting experience. One we had looked forward to for months. The hotel needs to have some method of dealing with situations such as this other than calling the police. I feel we should have been offered another room at the first call we made or they could have comped or reduced the charge on our room. My 'overall rate' of hotel is based on the fact we were there for one night's sleep and could not even get that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
My experience was great. My family and I truly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, Ca

Honest Review

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was wonderful! Me and my family stayed at the Marriott for 4 days and each day was great! We ate breakfast at the Bistro every morning. The food is great, the employees are pleasant, the hotel is clean! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit großem Pool in der Wüste

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Zimmerausgang inkl. kleiner Terrasse direkt zum großen Pool
Cons: Kostenloses Frühstück
Location: Fluzeugmuseum Palm Springs
Relaxing in der Wüste mit großem Pool. ................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great Staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Really Comfortable bed
Location: Spencer's Restaurant Great Food Not Far
Great Hotel -- Close to Airport -- Good Restaurant -- GREAT Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but like most other hotels in the US, greatly overpriced. A similar establishment in Barcelona would be about 40% cheaper. Also, prices fluctuate on various days, without a logic. Terrible practice.
5 out of 5
by James from Panama City Fl

Great stay

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, comfy bed, great service
5 out of 5
by Helen

family getaway

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, but free breakfast would have been nice