Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Super

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: as above
Great location, clean and efficient. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana CA

excellent stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the price/value.
Cons: none
Location: we stayed on a Thursday and attended the weekly street fair which is a great place to shop and hang out.
We as a family stayed here and really enjoyed our stay. We spent time at the pool and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel other guests issues

Posted Aug 23, 2017
On a two day stay here I went to the pool in mid morning to swim. An adult allow here toddler to deficate on the side of pool instead of taking her to the bathroom. I immediately left the pool area. And there should be a shade area by pool due to extreme heat because pool could not be used. The staff was great and helpful. The little break bar for snacks and meals was really healthy. All and all it was a nice experience but could had been better with out the pool issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was great! The hotel was nice live the bar!! Check in and out was a breeze!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Overall rating at 4 out of 5 but everything was 5.

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Noted in the above experience.
Cons: Nothing that I can recall.
Location: We were visiting family. But location seemed very good.
We (wife and I) just stayed a couple of days while visiting family. Very nice hotel with no complaint. Just the 4 out of 5 overall rating because of mental hangup that perfection is hard to rate. So do not worry. Very nicely located and very well maintained. We would recommend and would stay again. We ate, first morning, in the Bistro and it was quite good. Did not have the opportunity to stop in for evening or later food or relaxing. Very nice though.
5 out of 5
by Horea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: I love everything room was clean the staff was so nice can wait to come back
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is great is a 4 min drive to the Down Town. We went to eat at Maracas is a great Mexican restaurant.
We got there at 10:30 but they did not had a room available so the lady in the front got my number and name and as soon a room was available she call me we got to check-in early thank to her and my kids where to excited.
5 out of 5
by Morgan

Morgan Hill

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
perfect for the one night stay that we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

nice hotel!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: the pool
Cons: microwave in the rooms
the hotel was good great location. the only thing I would complain about is no microwave being in the room. there was a fridge but a microwave would have been great to warm up those leftovers
4 out of 5
by Oscar

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Weekend getaway