Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: I liked it is very close to a number of small restaurants. You can reach to the subway station in a 10 minute walk (maybe less).
Cons: Not sure, I was only 2 nights there. Maybe do something about the bathroom door. It could hardly get open because of how small it is.
Location: You can visit several restaurants. Just crossing the street (Via Argentina) you can walk within a small park named Andres Bello
Saba happens to be a nice place to stay if you go for work (business). The room was comfortable, although my room didn't have a window except for some very small ones that lead to the hallway. Since I didnt go for pleasure, but for work, being in that room was good because I could concentrate in what really did matter to me (work). The desk employees were very polite and helpful. Special mention for Rose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good location!, good hotel overall..

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Overall I think the place is great, there is great food nearby, and/or do your nightlife as well :)... the neighborhood is the best I think, and yes, you can walk at night is safe... also the next day I took a taxi for shopping, very near to go from there..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Bocas del Toro, Panama

Nice Hotel--Good Neighborhood

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel at a good price. I will return here for another stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

la limpieza de la habitacion no era buena

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: la zona
Cons: la limpieza de las habitaciones
Location: restaurantes, esta cerca el metro, y tiendas comerciales.
la zona del hotel es muy buena por que uno encuentra de todo, sobre todo retaurantes. pero para el precio del hotel no era una maravilla, tenia lo basico y la limpieza de la habitacion no era buena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Solo traveler from CA

Good Location

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Close to many places including the Via Argentina Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedro luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aldrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCIO from belo horizonte

muito bom

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
wifi ruim cai toda momento,otima localizaçao
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by INOS

great experience

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is nice, clean and very boutique style. My 17 yr old and 20 yr old liked it. Room was very spacious , modern arty style and clean. The air condtioner which was hard to start first but cooled the room, needed getting used to to get the right temp. My complaint was the free breakfast was free with first order. No buffet style and second plate , had to be paid for. The first servings were too small to fill my 20yr old son and choices were very limited. Overall, experience was courteous and friendly. Would still recommend. Lots of places to eat around and shop within walking miles. My kids want to return again.