Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by sharona

חופשה מושלמת במלון מפנק ומותאם לכל הצרכים

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
הכל היה נפלא, פינוקים בכניסה: פירות, יין, מים, חלוקי אמבט. בהמשך חוף ים ובריכה מזמינים, ארוחת בוקר מגוונת, עשירה וטעימה וצוות אדיב ושירותי מאוד. מומלץ מאוד.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were all friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Beautiful location

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Great place to stay as it in a great location. It's a very well run hotel as the staff are very friendly and trained to put the guests at ease. I had the most amazing massage in the SPA and as a very experienced SPA vistor I have to say go and try it. However I feel there is too much to choose from and it's the same every day though it has different theme. Often the food in the Cyrpus corner was no refreshed as it was just dry. But they have amazing choice of fruit,cheese and bread. The staff will help you if you have a problem with food or any other issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Staff all very friendly. Lovely room with great view. Only negative comment is that for a superior room the bathroom could have been a bit bigger. Other than that would certainly recommend the hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

Top quality hotel in a excellent location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly and attentive staff, location and high standards of premises. Adults only.
Cons: The comfort of the beds. Apparently, all beds have new mattresses but we found these too soft and, with a plastic mattress-protector, too hot at night
Location: A short trip from the airport, on the beach within easy reach of Paphos.
Superb attention to detail ensures a good experience at this hotel. The staff are extremely courteous, friendly and attentive, making for a relaxing, stress-free stay helped by the absence of children! If you want to avoid a large taxi fare from the airport, the 612 bus delivers you close to the hotel entrance for just E1.50. The hotel has superbly maintained gardens and swimming pools and is located on the beach (a bit scruffy!) and within a short bus-ride of Paphos harbour. Evening entertainment is a little bland though if you like dancing, bowls or tennis, you are well-catered for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

brilliant hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Everything, no complaints.
Cons: Perhaps new chairs at the pool restaurant as you stick to them while eating lunch.
Location: Lots of places to eat and drink just outside the hotel or a short bus or taxi to the harbour for shops etc.
Room with sea view, lovely and bright, clean and fresh. The staff are great and we have no complaints about the hotel. I could suggest that they have a light blanket in the room as you have a choice of sheet or a duvet. the sheet was fine for my husband, but a little too cold for me and too hot with a quilt. Therefore during the night the air conditioning was off and on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Older clientel. Had a lovely holiday but would not choose to stay in the reception area of an evening as not much atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Characterless but harmless

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
A typical resort hotel with probably less character and more rules (towel police monitor the pool) than an independent traveller would usually want. The pool area and beach access are excellent and being adults only you don't have to worry about screaming kids. That said the floating jetty into the sea, which is a great idea, is shared with the neighbouring hotel so you run the risk of a child landing on your head. Overall a harmless and pleasant hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

excellent hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: not to have any smoking area outside when dining. designated area for smokers on the sun lounger, this was the only thing that spoils the hotel.
Location: Hotel was in an excellent location beside the sea and within walking distance to Paphos harbour where there is boat trips, shops and historic sites.
this is a fabulous hotel would highly recommend. food is excellent staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by martin from Buckhaven

paphos trip

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic chain of hotels great staff my only bug bear is the TV but being realistic I didn't go to watch TV highly recommend