Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TV

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Web info
Cons: Tv coverage
Location: Location was great, staff were very nice and helpful.
You didn't have Wimbledon and that would mean I wouldn't book again unless coverage of a major tennis grand slam like Wimbledon, the French Tennis Open or US open was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Good Location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Price
Location: Near all Asian food in Paris
Hotel would work great if your Paris. A few blocks off major street but a much better price for the money. Clean, bed comfortable and bathroom great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel staff where incredibly happy and friendly. The helped us get from one place to another throughout the city with ease. Their suggestions for meals where excellent. Any request we had for them was met.
4 out of 5
by ISABELLE

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great central location. Friendly staff.The room was a bit tight...ok for one person but no drawer or shelving to put your clothes.: i had to use the desk ...or keep my clothes in my suitcase. I missed the Espresso Coffee machine all the other hotels I visited during this trip offered in the breakfast room so I preferred to go out to get it with a nice freshly baked croissant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Quick stopover, room was small but bathroom was big so for a fast stay it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel for business stay in the heart of Paris

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Great location, good and fairly modern room, modern clean bathroom. Very good value for money when you consider all of those benefits.
Cons: Nothing important.
Location: It's a short walk around corner to the Opera, where airport buses and metro run from. Loads of shops, cafes and restaurants in the immediate area.
I've always travelled a lot on business, usually for one-night stays at a time in major cities. This hotel meets my requirements very well. It's in a very good position not far from the Opera, so it's easy to get there from either of the main Paris airports.The room was very clean and tidy with a modern, clean and tidy bathroom. My room had the added quirk that it was split-level - bedroom upstairs and bathroom downstairs, which was actually a bit of fun for a change. It was great value for money as well as being in a great location for business, and as well as having lots of cafes, restaurants and shopping in the immediate area, at all price levels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located, Very Clean, Great Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay and it was a great location for accessing the center of the city. There is a subway stop right around the corner and tons of restaurants nearby, both French and other cuisines, which we really enjoyed. The property and room were exceptionally clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. My one ding is that the standard room was EXTREMELY small. If you are by yourself, not a big deal, but if there are two of you, the room is very small. Even though I'm American, I live in Europe and I'm used to small hotel rooms, but this was SMALL. Again, if I had been by myself, I wouldn't have felt so scrunched in, but with two adults with two bags, it was tight. I would have upgraded the room a bit if I had realized how small the room was. For the money, the location, the staff, though, it was still a great deal and a wonderful stay. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy, convenient and quiet boutique hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Most comfortable bed and pillows ever. Very friendly staff, courteous and helpful, making difficult things easy. Wi-Fi access is very easy, the room is small but cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was in an excellent location. Small room.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The area was beyond excellent. Small room but good bathroom and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels