Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage -Zimmer Alptraumhaft klein!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Eines muss man den Damen und Herren an der Rezeption lassen: sie waren sehr freundlich!
Cons: Empfehlung das man hier max. Wochenende Tripp ohne Schaden überlebt.
Die Lage des Hotels ist wirklich optimal im Herzen von Paris. Bedauerlicher Weise ist das wirklich das einzige das für dieses Hotel spricht. Wir waren während der EM für 8 Tage dort. Wohl habe ich vorher in den Beurteilungen gelesen das die Zimmer nicht groß sind (allgemein in Paris so) aber das vorgefundene ist schwer zu beschreiben und ich bewundere den Fotografen der die Fotos der Homepage gemacht hat (muss eine echter Künstler sein) , sie kommen ins Zimmer und fallen ins Bett. Um das Bett haben sie jeweils ca. 1 Meter zur Zimmermauer. Kasten :NEIN , Bade winzig aber das wäre noch ok gewesen. Wenn sie 8 Tage in so einen Zimmer verbringen bekommen sie einen Lagerkoller und das für günstige EUR 250 pro Nacht.(OHNE Frühstück)
5 out of 5
by Joris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

バスの利便性が良い場所

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: 利便性、清潔感。
ロンドンから電車で北駅に到着。荷物が重かったのでバスでオペラまで移動し、更にバスを乗り換えてすぐのところにあるホテルでした。大通りにはPAULのパン屋さんやスターバックス、裏のサンタンヌ通りは日本の飲食店が集中しているので有名なところで、食べ物には困りませんでした。色々な路線のバスが通っているので、今回はかなりバスの利用が多かったです。部屋には湯沸かしポットと冷蔵庫がありバスタブも付いていました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Small hotel close to the Louvre

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The location. Friendly staff. Free wi-fi.
Cons: Working air conditioning.
Location: Near to the Louvre and Opera. Other attractions within easy walking distance. Pyramides metro station is close by.
This hotel is in a good spot, located between Opera and the Louvre (slightly closer to the latter) and a couple of minutes away from Pyramides metro station. It is on a side street away from the main road which minimises traffic noise, and there are cafes and coffee shops within short walking distance if you don't want to pay for the hotel's breakfast. The building itself is compact, as is the lobby (which also doubles as the breakfast room and is not much larger than a front room), the lift (four people maximum, but more than two would be uncomfortable) and the rooms themselves. Our room was comfortable and clean but space was a bit lacking (which I guess is going to be an issue anywhere this close to the centre of things). It also got a bit warm and stuffy at times and the air conditioning didn't have any noticeable effect so we had to open the windows for a while before going to bed to take the temperature down a little. (To be fair, it wasn't unbearable and we didn't complain about this to staff.) We only ever saw the on-duty receptionist (presumably other staff were around), but they were all friendly and spoke good English. We'd use this hotel again if we came back to Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location, small room

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The location is convenient, between the Opera House and Louvre. Small room but adequate accommodations. Good price.
4 out of 5
by Jak from Wolverhampton

Perfect location

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely location lovely hotel comfortable and very clean, paris is amazing!!
5 out of 5
by YUKA

便利なホテルです。

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
フロントのサービスが行き届いて良かった
5 out of 5
by Kairon Henrique from Caruaru

Extraordinário

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Topol
3 out of 5
by Didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels