Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eiffel Tower View

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: near lots of restaurants (mcdonald's at the hotel itself, starbucks 2 min walk) & shopping (monoprix, zara, gap, promod & others at walking distance) & 15 min walk to the eiffel tower. The rest of the tourist spots at 10 -15 min ride to metro. Staff: very helpful & speaks good english Hotel Room: apartment type. Got a nice view of the eiffel tower which I requested. Cleaning are only for guests staying for 6nights. Other Pros: free coffee 24/7 at the lobby. Secured & safe environment. Cons: you get your supplies personally like towels, shampoo, soap etc at the 2nd floor. Kinda pricey hotel without the added services like cleaning, breakfast etc BE AWARE OF PICK POCKETS & PEOPLE TRYING TO HELP YOU ANYWHWRE ESP AT THE METRO. 2KIDS TRIED TO ROB ME AT THE METRO & WERE NOT SCARED EVEN IF I WAS SCREAMING "POLICE" & "THIEF"!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Sep 14, 2016
エッフェル塔から程近く、バス停メトロ駅もすぐなので、どこへ行くにも便利。 部屋も清潔で広く快適。コンセントが1部恋われて使えなかったのは残念。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint louis mo

The Eiffel Tower the food ...Paris we'll be back

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great location great staff I paid for a veiw it was awesome The Eiffel Tower . The neighborhood was a great mix of everything the pastries oh my god...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to sincerely thank you for your nice words reagrding our staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK.

Nice hotel next to the station

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and there are free hot drinks in the lobby. The hotel is well decorated in a very accessible location next to the metro station.
Cons: Cleaning is on the fourth day which for a family of four may be an issue who are staying a week.
Location: There are good shops, restaurants nearby including a mini-supermarket and the Eiffel Tower is nearby.
The hotel is in a very pleasant location with good restaurants and shops in the surrounding area and opposite to the metro station. The Eiffel Tower can be seen from the room windows and is a short walk away. There is also a street market on Wednesday and Sunday which is very enjoyable.The hotel and our room were well furnished and pleasant and the reception staff were helpful. The sights of Paris are easy to get to by train and the tickets are cheap although walking is recommended. There are many buskers on the Metro of whom some made the journey more pleasant. Food is expensive in tourist areas but value can be found. There are some good shops near the Louvre on the Rue de Rivoli although the shops were closed on Sunday. We went to Disneyland from here and it only took an hour. Overall we loved our stay in Paris and the weather made it even more beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Good enough, expected more

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Good overall, although room was not one of the advertised newly renovated units. Floor in room was dirty. Kitchen well equipped. Breakfast ok. Staff very nice and attentive. Expected more for what we paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NoVa

Good location, great apartment

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We liked the availability of a kitchenette, dishwasher, washer and dryer for laundry in the room. We had a one bedroom apartment that was small (compared to US standards) but huge compared to other Paris hotel rooms. Great for families who don't want to spend a fortune eating out for bfast, lunch and dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for families

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Accommodations were spacious and clean
Location: Plenty of shopping, eateries, cafes and bars within walking distance. Major sights other than the Eiffel Tower generally required a metro ride.
We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment hotel and it was perfect for a family of 4. The sofabed opens into 2 separate twin beds, and the bedroom had a king size bed. Very spacious by Paris standards. The kitchen is pretty well equipped for non-complex meals and there was a laundry room in the building (about $10 US for wash and dry per load). Great coffee/espresso machine (free) in the lobby to satisfy your coffee needs 24 hours a day. Metro access is amazing with 3 different lines at the nearest station which is literally across the street. Restaurants, cafes and bars all within walking distance. Champs de Mars also a short walk away and the Eiffel Tower not too much further. The farmers market that sets up across the street below the metro station is phenomenal. Be sure to ask the hotel staff what days it is there and plan to go those mornings.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dongil from 서울

Perfect Stay!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 조용하게 쉬기 아주 좋았어요..직원분들도 친절하고 룸서비스도 마음에 들었어요~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel cómodo y cerca de la estación de metro.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hotel limpio y agradable, habitaciones pequeñas pero cómodas. Metro cruzando la calle.