Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted Apr 16, 2017
No face towels, very tight space no dining area just a room & bathroom but walking distance to the Eiffel Tower great restaurants in the area very friendly staff but failed to tell us they serve breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Room a little small but adequate. Close to Eiffel Tower near some great restaurants. Would recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, great location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The room was extremely small. The room also got very warm so we couldn't sleep well. Washroom was a tight squeeze too. Wine and cheese in the evenings were great. Distance to the Eiffel tower was great though. Staff was also very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Had a wonderful experience at this hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Had a wonderful experience with this hotel minor issue with some directions given in regards to finding a particular location other than that wonderful experience awesome management and their concierge Cheri was helpful and kind very warm atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyd your stay with us and had a great time in Paris. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards
5 out of 5
by brittany

Great stay for the money

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean and welcoming can't wait to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice review. We are so glad you enjoyd your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon. Warm regards
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Convenient and in a good location

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel's in a great location, the staff are friendly and helpful making the stay that extra bit better. The wine and cheese tasting in the evenings was a perfect end to the day. The rooms are tiny, but it doesn't really matter considering you're in one of the most beautiful cities in the world
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
So nice that you enjoid our Wine and Cheese Tasting. It is such a special time for us too to share with our guests a little bit of the French culinary tradition. We look forward to welcoming you back in Paris soon. Warm regards
5 out of 5
by Serena

Perfect little get-a-way

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great location, perfect for everything that we wanted to see and do while in Paris
5 out of 5
by Donnelle

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Loved staying at this cozy hotel, it's close to everything, and very affordable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Gabriela

Superb location, great 24hr service, no wifi!

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Superb location, great 24hr service, no wifi however. No wifi is unnaceptable. A great experience overall, however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Cost about the same amount as a hostel in the North of the city for a double bed. Same quality of bedroom in space and comfort. Bathroom was much more spacious and had a large shower w/ great water pressure. Rooms csn be difficult to access, small 1-2p elevator or long, narrow, winding staircase. Location was worth everything. <5min walk from Eiffel Tower and lots of great restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review. It is true that our hotel is one of the best values in this area, only 5 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower. We will be very glad to welcome you again next time you come back to Paris. Warm regards