Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Good location
Excellent, the new year dinner was excellent and the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but be prepared to pay for everything

Posted Nov 18, 2015
The hotel itself was perfect and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that if you weren't a 'member' you had to pay extra for everything inc TV, WIFI, Music. For the money I spent on the hotel room I would have expected to get the likes of these free of charge. Apart from that I really enjoyed my stay in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcelina r.

Awesome mother-daughter trip

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Orbitz
I search for the hotel with good reviews when I decided to get a package deal to see Paris ( my second time and my daughter's first). Yours has good ratings that made my decision . Your ratings were accurate. The best part are friendly, profesional and English speaking staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christopher

A family break in Paris

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were great and the location is excellent. Lots of shops, close to the metro and can walk to many sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, United kingdom

fantastic from start to finish

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: my only complaint was that wifi had to be paid for which was fairly expensive at 13 euros a day.
Location: is 2 minutes walk from the arc de triomphe, so easily accessible to most things
myself and my wife have just returned from a 3 night stay in paris. The hotel was fantastic, and the staff... WOW, were just unbelievable. They could not help enough. We arrived at the hotel after having an issue where our bag was lost during our flight. the hotel staff rang the airport for us and checked on the progress of when the bag was due to arrive. we arrived at the hotel at 10am, and as checkin was not until 3pm, our room wasn't ready, but they seemed to assume this was their fault which of course it wasn't, they offered us complimentary drinks in the bar to allow us to relax a little before deciding what we wanted to do for the rest of the day. We ventured out into Paris and arrived back at the hotel around 6pm, our room was ready and all paperwork completed. we went to our room which was very spacious and very comfortable with a well stocked mini bar and all the amenities you could wish for. Our luggage arrived within 5 minutes of us arriving in the room. Throughout our stay the room was kept well stocked and the nice touches of a turn down service as standard was very nice. A gift was sent to the room in the form of some light snacks and freshly squeezed orange juice - a gesture which was nice as they knew my wife was pregnant and couldn't drink alcohol. I could go on and on, but i won't, but would certainly stay in this hotel again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic staff made stay very enjoyable.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Location: Great location short walk to Arc de triumpgh
The location of this hotel is great and the Sky View room we stayed in was excellent with lovely views from the terrace. However the main thing that made the stay so enjoyable was the excellent attitude of the staff who were extremely helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here on next trip to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

iT COULD HAVE NOT BE BETTER

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: All of it, especially the team in the Concierge...
Cons: Nothing...
Location: Paris, all of it, what else?
A building and its location can sometimes be merit of a 5 stars rating, but when the staff, ALL OF IT, are there for you, to ensure that all has been taken care, that all is well and beyond...then the 5 STARS are a reality. A great experience, worth the price, worth leaving everything to them... Thanks, will see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Splendid modern hotel near must see sites

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: The location of the hotel plus large bedroom and bathroom plus a small balcony
Cons: Free Wi-Fi is expected today in any large facility.
Location: Paris is an ideal walking city. You can walk to the Arc and Eiffel Tower, plus restaurants and cafes are all around.
Attentive staff; great breakfasts served in a open glassed walled room. The bedroom and bathroom are US sized. The location is steps away from Arc de Triomphe and Metro yellow line. A Starbucks was nearby to get my large cup of coffee to start my day. The hotel has Navigators to assist guests with tickets to sites as well as directive to get around town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: All round Excellent
Location: Very close to the Arc de Triumphe, which links every major road in the centre of Paris .All the attraction are easily accessable by foot or car.
From start to finish this Hotel and Staff are excellent. Great position for the Hotel to get around to see all the site and nothing was ever too much trouble for the Hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICARDO from Mexico DF

Super Hotel!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estancia en familia, el hotel es muy hermoso y comodo, localizado a unos pasos del Arco del Triunfo. La host del front desk que se llama Lea es super atenta y amigable!! Esta cercs de restaurantes tanto finos asi como de un McDonalds y a una calle del metro. Lo recomiendo totalmente!!