Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can't really think of anything, I loved it.
Location: Fantastic location, within walking distance of the Champs Élysées and right around the corner from Rue de Faubourg Saint-Honoré.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. I arrived with no luggage because the airline lost it, and the concierge immediately tracked down my baggage claim number. Housekeeping kept my room spotless everyday. The room itself was tastefully decorated with a modern and comfortable bathroom. I ordered room service one night and the food was delicious and arrived quickly. Finally, the hotel's location was perfect: I was able to walk to the Champs Élysées from my room, and was able to walk to see the fireworks display at the Arcde Triomphe. I already have plans to return to Paris and I wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else but here when I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very spacious, great location, great service.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Way above our expectations from a hotel in the center of Paris. Modern decor, spacious, clean and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MAGNIFIQUE!!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing bad to say at all
Cons: It was all wonderful
Location: Near all landmarks, walking distance to Arch de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, Champs Ellysee and short taxi ride to Notre Dame, Louvvre
We came to Paris to celebrate a special bday and it was just us 3 girls!! The staff could not have been any more accommodating, helpful, thoughtful and magnificent. Our hotel planner Antoine was courteous and most helpful in planning all our day trips and recommending the best of everything. Every morning we made sure we had Paul as our server for breakfast (which includes whatever your heart desires), he was so friendly and made us feel like family. He also gave us great tips of what to see in Paris. Overall, we had the best experience in this hotel, which is walking distance to all the major landmarks. The rooms were spotless and the service was the best ever!!! You wont be sorry!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East coast, USA

Great location and friendly staff!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: This hotel combines French atmosphere, food, and culture with an openness to tourists from many different countries.
Cons: It was apparent that the bathroom floor, while swept, had not been mopped before our stay.
Location: Metro station at the Arc de Triomphe will get you to most tourist locations in a few stops. Shops and excellent cafes are all around the hotel.
I stayed at this hotel with my teenager and child so that we could see the sights and visit family nearby. We could see the Arc de Triomphe as well as the top of the Eiffel Tower from floor-to-ceiling room windows; the view is beautiful especially at night. The breakfast was included in the room rate and was a great start to each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nov 2016

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: They did a lot of the little things like, turn down service, refreshments in the lobby, holding the door, asking if we needed anything on our way out
Cons: Fix the room key issues.
Location: The location is alright. Walking distances to multiple bus stops that all go through the Arc Circle and a metro stop right there.
Overall this was a good hotel. The staff was great and they took really good care of us. They had candy/snacks in the lobby and drinks. The only issues I had was the room keys always seemed to have issues. Our last day I kept the key in a pocket with nothing inside and it still had issues when we got back. We did not have any kind of view, but we also got the basic room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Conveniently located, excellent services and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAUDI ARABIA

A HOTEL IN THE HEART OF PARIS

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Although the room was slightly small with limited seating it was quite calm and comfortable.
Cons: The food was great. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Paris.
Location: As the hotel is central, I managed to eat in a variety of hotels and do some shopping easier than expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in Paris

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Couldn't be better. Close to main places of interest, Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysees, great staff, outstanding service, excellent breakfast buffet. All this made it a great experience for us! Definitely recommended to whoever is seeking for a pleasurable stay in Paris by the Arc de Triomphe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Buffet was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The service we received at check in was so great, very friendly and went out of her way to help. The concierge was very helpful and the restaurant staff was friendly and provides great service. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!