Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Aussicht - zentrale lage

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Keine Abstriche
Cons: Nein
Location: Zentral zwei Minuten zu Fuß zum arc de Triumph
Wir waren 3 Nächte und hatten das balkonzimmer, minimal und Frühstück inkl. - der Preis natürlich kein Schnäppchen. Wer wert auf eine exklusive Unterkunft legt , wird sehr zufrieden mit dieser Wahl sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Good Hotel however overpriced...

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
The Renaissance Arc de Triomphe is a godd hotel in avery good location. However it is slightly outdated but clean. The room servicing is quite good. But then I really believe it by far too expensive. That level of pricing is creating expectations for a much more exclusive, upscale and prestigious premises than the Renaissance is... We have been booking a family room with a view. The view was the backyard. The picture with the Eiffel Tour is an incorrect one. Or the rooms having that view are priced beyond 1000€ per night I would guess...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Mediocre rooms (the draining to the bathtub was broken), the maid insisted we leave the room so she can clean 5 times in 30 minutes, bad restaurant recommendations, airport security style checks every time you enter the hotel (which perhaps I understand given the situation in France)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Beautiful hotel in a perfect location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect, on the same avenue where the Arc of Triumph stands, the room was ample with a beautiful floor to ceiling window.
Cons: I felt like the staff that handled the suitcases to the room could have been better, he didn't take the time to explain any of the room's amenities.
Location: Walking out of the door, to the right you see the Arc of Triumph and head to the famous Champs Elisee Avenue, and to the left you find small shops.
Luxury never looked more beautiful and refined than in the Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel, where minimalism meets nature and candy, all of which makes you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Excellent Paris Hotel with convenience to lots!!

Posted May 4, 2016
The Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe hotel is one of the best hotels I have experienced in the city. It is convenient to many attractions and great shopping and restaurants. The staff is so gracious and always ready to serve. I have visited Paris several times and this most recent stay was one of the best because of the staff and facilities of The Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

April 8 up to 16 April

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was great hotel very near to the champ and I and my family was very good indeed stayed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5성급이라고 하기엔 부족했던....

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: 시설부분
Cons: 슬리퍼와 가운비치
Location: 샹젤리제와 개선문을 걸어서 갈수있는 거리 하지만 호텔에서 개산문을 보기에는 무리가 있음
신혼여행이라 5성급으로 선택했던 호텔이었는데 생각보다 개선문과 거리가 있었으며 객실내 가운과 슬리퍼가 비치되어 있지 않음 직원들은 친절한 편이었으나 의사소통이 잘 안되었음 시설은 깨끗하고 좋았으나 뷰는 별로임.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bench mark for Hotel service.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Having to stop in hotels most of my working week as you would expect experiences differ greatly but I have to say the Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe is probably as good as it gets. It may not be the biggest hotel in Paris but the service of the staff is something to be aspired to for other more famous establishments. Friendly and attentive, nothing to much trouble and the concierge was outstanding. Not just for the fact they booked a couple of superb restaurants for the evenings (which you would expect) but advice on when to visit attractions best time to avoid crowds etc etc. I would be more than happy to recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LUZ from Bogota

T

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bien