Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East coast, USA

Great location and friendly staff!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: This hotel combines French atmosphere, food, and culture with an openness to tourists from many different countries.
Cons: It was apparent that the bathroom floor, while swept, had not been mopped before our stay.
Location: Metro station at the Arc de Triomphe will get you to most tourist locations in a few stops. Shops and excellent cafes are all around the hotel.
I stayed at this hotel with my teenager and child so that we could see the sights and visit family nearby. We could see the Arc de Triomphe as well as the top of the Eiffel Tower from floor-to-ceiling room windows; the view is beautiful especially at night. The breakfast was included in the room rate and was a great start to each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nov 2016

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: They did a lot of the little things like, turn down service, refreshments in the lobby, holding the door, asking if we needed anything on our way out
Cons: Fix the room key issues.
Location: The location is alright. Walking distances to multiple bus stops that all go through the Arc Circle and a metro stop right there.
Overall this was a good hotel. The staff was great and they took really good care of us. They had candy/snacks in the lobby and drinks. The only issues I had was the room keys always seemed to have issues. Our last day I kept the key in a pocket with nothing inside and it still had issues when we got back. We did not have any kind of view, but we also got the basic room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Conveniently located, excellent services and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAUDI ARABIA

A HOTEL IN THE HEART OF PARIS

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Although the room was slightly small with limited seating it was quite calm and comfortable.
Cons: The food was great. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Paris.
Location: As the hotel is central, I managed to eat in a variety of hotels and do some shopping easier than expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, great location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Nicely located very close to the arc de triomph. Nice Hotel, very clean, nice room, great breakfast. Can only recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

場所は最高

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: ホテルの場所と従業員の接客は大変満足しました。特にコンシェルジュの方にはお店の予約から大変お世話になりました
Cons: 値段のわりにチープに感じてしまいました パリのホテルは値段も高く狭いのも仕方ないのですが バスローブは毎回交換してもらえたらいいなと思いました
Location: どこに行くにも便利な場所にありました
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vier schöne Tage in Paris

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Der überaus nette Service
Cons: Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden
Location: In der Nähe des Arc de Triomphe
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und von dort kann man wunderbar in alle Richtungen spazieren. Die Zimmer sind großzügig und schön eingerichtet. Leider hatten wir ein behinderten gerechtes Zimmer, was uns nicht so gut gefiel, für Behinderte aber absolut praktisch ist. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und der Service überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Hotel kann ich jedem nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in Paris

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Couldn't be better. Close to main places of interest, Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysees, great staff, outstanding service, excellent breakfast buffet. All this made it a great experience for us! Definitely recommended to whoever is seeking for a pleasurable stay in Paris by the Arc de Triomphe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Otimo custo beneficio em localizacao privilegiada

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Localizacao
Muito Bem localizado... perto do metro e champs elisee... 30 min a pe da torre eifel... restaurantes, cafes ao lado... equipe muito bem preparada e otimo servico... mto bom custo-beneficio... voltaria com certeza.... cafe da manha otimo.. xxxxxx Xxxxx Xxxxx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BsAs

Excelente la atencion. buena ubicacion

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Personal del hotel siempre bien predispuesto. Ubicado en area tranquila, a metros de transporte publico y de tiendas de compras. Desayuno completo.