Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Convenient to Arc de Triump and shopping.

Posted May 28, 2017
The staff at this hotel was incredible! Smiling and helpful at every opportunity. The hotel is an easy walk to the Arc de Triump, Champs de Elysse and a major Metro station. Only shortcoming was the room's balcony was too small to be of use and the view was out back rather than of the Arc de Triump
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
It is v nice hotel ,good location ,space room .great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great location and well kept property. Hotel staff was friendly and provided good tips on navigating the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

A Gem of a Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
If you want a hotel that offers well appointed spacious (for Paris) rooms, a wonderfully central location, outstanding service (including concierges who are able to score top flight restaurant and tour reservations in a moment's notice) this is the place to stay. Everything about our experience was top notch and we wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Lovely hotel conveniently located near the Arc

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This 5-star hotel lives up to its rating! I would stay here again if given the opportunity to return to Paris. The staff has been adequately trained in providing first-rate customer service. Everybody was very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Classy

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Suite size, comfortable beds, even the roll away.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is in the older section of Luxembourg. A lot of restaurants in the area-perfect location!
The hotel was so beautiful and elegant. My family stayed in one of the suites. The suite was probably the largest we ever stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would most likely stay here again if we travel to Luxembourg again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great people!, excellent service, taking care of all the details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB, Canada

Kid friendly and close to Arc de Triomphe.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast add-on via Expedia... totally worth it.. great food. **The add-on is much cheaper than paying at the hotel.
Location: The hotel is a few minute walk from Place Etoile metro (under Arc de Triomphe). A convenient hub allowing easy access to all of Paris' sights.
The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome (not normal in Paris). In particular, they focused on our 2 kids. You could tell the staff wanted the entire experience to be special/memorable for the kids. One night upon return from a long day out in the city, we returned to a care pack in the room for the kids. In the care pack were bottles of juice, books, coloring supplies and some bath items. What a great way to end an exhausting day for the kids! The kids were re-energized and had some things to keep them busy so mom and dad could focus on getting them ready for the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Book each time I return!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
This hotel is in a perfect location from the metro, Arc di Triumph and the infamous Champs Elyeese. We booked the room whose square footage was 323 sf, perfect for 3 people. Anything smaller would not have been comfortable. Going back in 2 years to Paris and my family and I plan to stay there again. Hopefully the accommodations are the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, UK

Good location, close to transport system

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Staff were superb and very attentive
Cons: Quality of the food
Location: Arc de Triomphe is a short walk away as are upmarket shops etc.
Welcome was excellent, very amenable and attentive staff. The rooms were very good; we had one overlooking the courtyard so there was no noise. The small balcony was a nice feature also. The restaurant was disappointing for both dinner and breakfast; particularly as it was not separate from the reception as it all 'merged' into one open area. The dinner menu was extremely limited and the quality of the breakfast was not particularly impressive. During our stay, the whole of the ground floor area was taken over for some function which meant guests could not eat in the restaurant or have a drink at the bar.