Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnite stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Basic room, king bed comfortable, no breakfast or coffee pot in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good location to the venue i needed and highways

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good location to the venue i needed and highways, quiet, 2 diners in walking distance. Will probably stays again next year for same event
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Hotel needs improvement.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel staff was fine but the picture of the room made things very misleading. The room is much smaller that the photo indicated. The room itself had a faint smell of urine and the bathroom was not clean. Due to my late arrival and sleep being the only thing on my mind, I took the room and promptly checked out the very next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Sep 2, 2016
ok.....the hotel was near airport,,,.thank you ok.....the hotel was near airport,,,.thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less Than Satisfactory

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Front desk clerk was very hospitable.
Cons: Post signs informing tenants that loud conversations on balcony wouldn't be tolerated after certain hours and ensure that all linen is spot/stain free
Location: Not an area I would hang out in.
Was not impress with the room at all, the blanket and duvet were badly stained. Tenants were talking rather loud out on balcony for extended periods in the early morning hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good clean and renovated

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Friendly staff, pleasant check in experience, spacious and clean room and bathroom. Ample free parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: New linens and security people.
The staff were polite however I was given a room key for a room already in use. A surprise for both of us !!! Also the coverlets on the beds were full of burn holes. Undesirables roaming around outside at all hours. It is very convenient to the airport parking lot with shuttle service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was dirty and the sink never drained

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I will never stay here again . It was dirty and the sink never drained and when we asked about it they told us we prepaid so they couldn't do anything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Disgusting. Hairs everywhere, even on the TV remote.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel too expensive

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Not welcoming staff and reception Not very clean