Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel too expensive

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Not welcoming staff and reception Not very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Hotel was close to the airport.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was ok. But we had bugs in our room. Not bed bugs, but it was quite unsettling. The staff was very apologetic and gave us a discounted rate for our troubles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hershey, PA

REASONABLE PRICE, CONVENIENT LOCATION,

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The price, location, and service.
Cons: The rooms should be reviewed for wear & tear more often and touched up to keep them fresh feeling. Keep the trash cart out of the walkways.
Location: The facility is close to the stadiums and is easy to get to. This is a good place for an affordable, comfortable overnight stay.
We came to Philly for a concert from 3 hours away. It was easy to get to, even if you didn't have a GPS. There were a couple places a little closer to the stadiums, but not enough to merit the price. When we went up to our room, a trash cart was left in the narrow part of the stair way and junk had spilled from it. We let the desk clerk know and it was immediately cleaned up. For a budget facility, the grounds are very well maintained with mature trees around the parking area, which helped keep the heat level down. (the temp was 98) There was a family style restaurant within walking distance, which saved on having to do more driving. They are pet friendly, with an area to walk your dog and the supplies conveniently placed for pet parents to maintain the space for their fur-kids. We got the basic 2 standard-bed room. there was one small scar on the wall where the paint was chipped and a 6 inch crack in the tub surround above the faucet, but other than that, the room was clean, quiet, and in good working order. This worked so well for us, we are booked for another "concert visit" in September.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The website was very misleading. The other travelers were undesirable and I didn't feel safe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Decent Airport Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Close to Airport, convenience store, and food. Fast check-in and check-out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted May 10, 2016
close to the airport and easy to find. making me write more might be why people don't fill these out unless they have had a bad experiance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

basically the projects, not a motel

Posted May 1, 2016
I understand you get what you pay for but this is beyond that. I figured since it's advertised as an "airport" motel meant it would at least be a respectable place meant for people traveling and located near the airport. Instead it's located in the middle of a neighborhood you don't want to be in, with crackheads or just creeps walking around all over the place. People were frequently going back and forth between the motel and the neighboring Motel 6, so you can pretty much figure out that some shady stuff is going on there. I probably don't need to go into specifics of the room cleanliness, but I'll just say that being fully clothed and wearing sneakers I still didn't feel good about just standing inside the room. Lasted a few hours before deciding we needed to leave and go somewhere else. Unless you're looking for drugs or hookers, cough up the extra cash and stay at a respectable hotel in a different area.
4 out of 5
by James from Iowa

Budget priced motel near airport

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Landed at PHL at 5:00 am and needed a place to catch some rest and this place was fine for the money. Nothing fancy, but it was a nice bed and a place to shower.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Great Value

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Well priced for what it was. Could use better pillows. Great Water pressure for the shower after a long day of walking. Floor got a little wet even with the shower curtain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just overnight

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
clean easy to get to and cheap.