Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mazatlan, Mexico

nice hotel close to our family

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: We liked the ability to have our cats with us; the pleasant, clean accommodations; the friendliness of the staff.
We arrived shortly after check-in time and were greeted by a very pleasant staff member. She found us a room on the first floor as I requested at the desk. All staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful. We found the suite roomy, clean and perfect for the 2 of us and our 2 cats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location right off the 10.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Not too noisy as sometimes expected with a hotel near freeway. The room was quiet spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

across the street from in-n-out burger!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Room was clean, staff was friendly, housekeeper was the best!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NCAA Final 4

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Very convenient - near I-10 and yet nice and quiet
Location: Golf course at Estrella U of Phoenix stadium
Front desk peeps were fabulous Cleaning people were so nice and did an excellent job Dining experience was great too - did breakfast every morning - Delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Final four visit

Posted Apr 3, 2017
great location to highway and many food services. Room was perfect for us visiting the Final Four at Phoenix Stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and best of all, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It was just overnight, but it was very comfortable. I ordered dinner and breakfast from room service. The dinner was amazing, my compliments to the chef; I did tell the front desk the same. The breakfast was just as good. I thought the room was a little over priced, but Nascar was in town. I just think it's not quite fair how rates can be raised up depending on what's happening in town.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
All was great, aside from the $300 per night rate.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Relaxing stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very relaxing hotel. If going to goodyear ballpark, only takes 10-15 minutes to get there. Walmart is right across the street from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was perfect nice and quiet we enjoyed it and everything was close. In n out across the street and Mimi's Cafe downstairs