Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Disappointed in the breakfast. Had better breakfast with continental breakfasts. rheu had cream cheese but no bagels. No muffins, Danish were dry, pancakes hard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Pleasant stay

Posted May 24, 2016
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice facilities and great staff.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adolfo from Canoga Park, CA

Relaxing and pleasant stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel friendly staff and very clean room with very comfortable beds, my only con to my stay here was that I did not get my free continental breakfast like I was told I was going to have
5 out of 5
by Marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia, CA

No Wifi, no breakfast.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Everything as far as the room (bathroom, shower, bed, TV, etc.) was fine, it's a Holiday Inn, you don't expect it to be the Ritz. The walls seemed paper thin, we could literally hear the conversation (which didn't seem like it was too loud) from the room next to ours from our bed but whatever, again, it's not a high end hotel so don't expect it to be. However what totally irritates me are two things. One, when we checked in, the front desk went out of his way to tell us the breakfast hours and location for breakfast (which we assumed meant it was included)....nope. The real irritant was the Wifi, it was absolutely useless. The signal was all over the place, 1 bar, then full bars, then none at all. Even when connected for short bursts I was unable to get any data from it. I tried several times from more than one device and it's the same. Unusable. When I brought it up, the woman at the front desk clearly get's the complaint all the time and blamed it on room location. I was relying on getting some work done before we left the room and ended up having to turn my phone into a hot spot and use my cellular data to get it done. If you're looking for anything other than a bed and a bathroom, you may want to pick another hotel.
3 out of 5
by PEK CHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Overall experience was what I expected. However was surprised to hear that IHG would not be accepted since I booked through a third party site. Front desk staff seemed less than helpful in sorting this out.
4 out of 5
by PEK CHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff.
Well maintained with friendly staff, reasonably priced and within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. Easy access to freeway and attractions in Phoenix.