Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Not as described on Expedia.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The view! Room size. Pool.
Cons: New towels. New cook tops. Accurate description on Expedia.
Let me start by stating the view was spectacular. When we arrived, however, we were informed they had overbooked and needed to move us (a party of 7) to their sister location for the night. This was a 30 minute shuttle ride which was hard after a long day of travel. We had planned our trip according to Expedia's description of full kitchens with microwaves and dishwashers. There are no microwaves or dishwashers. We asked for kitchen utensils and were given a bag a misc. broken things. The stove top did not heat well and we could never get it to boiling. This made our plans to eat-in basically impossible. The basics like towels are worn and falling apart. We never received hand towels or wash clothes. The beds were uncomfortably firm and noisy. Due to the time of year, most things on the beach were closed so it was hard to find places to eat. The room size was exceptional and the view was hard to beat.
5 out of 5
by Hans from Leuven

Upgrade suite

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mysigt hotell vid stranden.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Underbart, mysigt och fint hotell. Trevlig personal. Fin utsikt över havet och underbar strand. Helt okej frukost. Skulle rekommendera detta till alla som vill komma iväg till en magisk plats.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tak

โรงแรมติดทะเลและหาดทราย

Posted Apr 19, 2016
ห้องที่จองไว้เต็ม ได้อัพเกรดห้อง วิวสวยทุกมุม จอดรถสะดวกมาก การเดินทางก็ไม่ยาก
4 out of 5
by Petr from Москва

Внимательно выбирайте номера!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Номера в отеле очень сильно отличаются. Номера у бассейна полны комаров и в спальне не имеют окон (!). Мы бронировали номер с видом на море, но нам дали такой номер без вида вообще. Наши споры и уговоры практически были без толку. Проблему решил звонок с жалобой в hotels.com, оператор Михаил все решил за 40 минут и на следующий день мы переехали на 3 этаж в отличный номер с потрясающим видом на море! Отстаивайте свои права. В целом отель неплохой, есть бесплатные лежаки на пляже, хороший быстрый доступ в интернет на всей территории и на пляже. Рядом несколько кафе (Beach bar!) и массаж. В целом сам район Панва очень спокойный и тихий. В отеле есть бесплатный автобус два раза в день до ТЦ Централ Фестиваль, правда узнали мы о нем также из отзывов на hotels.com. Завтраки обычные, кофе пить невозможно. Часто приезжают шумные китайцы) но в целом отель стоит своих денег, если дадут правильный номер)
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Petaluma, CA

Great room at a very quiet place.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a very quiet place, far from the busy area. Need to take a taxi to go anywhere. The hotel has a free shuttle to Phuket town. The hotel has a restaurant that serves good breakfast, they are a few restaurants on the beach (much cheaper), they are walking distance. The hotel room is huge, it's more like a small appartment with kitchen, living room and small dining table. Wifi is no the best.
2 out of 5
by Kailun from Taiwan

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI so bad,others are okay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

รีสอร์ตสวยริมทะเล

Posted Mar 20, 2016
อยู่ในทำเลที่เงียบสงบเหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน แต่ยังมีความสะดวกสบายพร้อมเหมือนอยู่ที่บ้าน ทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างถูกเตรียมไว้อย่างพิถีพิถันสำหรับการพักผ่อนในวันพิเศษ
3 out of 5
by Marie from Meaux

Relaxant

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Un bon hotel dans l'ensemble pour se relaxer,mais attention à l'ennui car très isolé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augsburg,Bayern

Ruhiges kleines schönes Hotel,direkt am Strand.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmeraussicht !
Cons: Personal sehr freundlich, konnte oder wollte sich jedoch keine Gesichter merken.Zu wenig Information!
Location: Leider etwas abseits. Taxi sehr teuer ! Bus wurde uns nicht angeboten !
Tolle Zimmeraussicht ! Leichte Hanglage, Treppen steigen erforderlich. Frühstück gut ! Serviceteam konnte besser sein aber freundlich.