Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, affordable room!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Loved the bathroom! The room was very nice and classy!
Cons: Location in a seemingly run-down part of town, parking lot wasn't paved.
Excellent room at a reasonable price, wonderful bathtub, shower, and bathroom! Room was nice too!
3 out of 5
by John from tempe

Not a Suite

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bad neighborhood (homeless people hanging around) but walking distant to Riverwalk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean, comfortable, roomy, best breakfast ever. But a little noisy due to the nearby freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice hotel in downtown Pueblo

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The rooms have a nice layout which make them feel spacious.
Cons: The pool was a tad too cool and the hot tub needed cleaning.
Location: The riverwalk is just down the street, and lots of restaurants just a couple blocks north of the hotel.
A good size room, nice breakfast and lobby area, pleasant staff. Would stay at again.
3 out of 5
by John from Phoenix

Room not a suite

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not sure why this is called a suite a room dived by half wall and glass is not a suite. Placement of TV's makes so you can watch but need to be on same station as they will overlap because of placement. you and kids will not have enough room to watch different shows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a long night

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The color scheme, the bar area and rooms. They also had Nutella spread for your morning bagles. Big Plus!!
Cons: From what I experienced nothing needs to be improved.
Location: Everything is centrally located and very easy to walk to. The streets are easy to navigate and the river walk is a half a block away, it's a must see
My husband and I were on the last leg of our 10 day cross country tour and were in desperate need of a hotel. We booked at SpringHill and what an extremely pleasant surprise. The hotel was very inviting with lots of people gathered in the sitting room chatting and folks swimming in the indoor pool. There was a lot of activity going on and that is always a good sign. Our room was spotless and the bed was perfect. I like a soft fluffy bed and this was exactly that. We wanted to do the river walk that evening but I ended up falling asleep after eating dinner at Bingo Barn, which is fabulous by the way. We woke up early, had breakfast and went for a early morning river walk. Everything is very close to the hotel.. Walking distance. I defiantly look forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

One of the best

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Probably one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in. This nice hotel looks out of place in the area of town that it's in though. Our room was big. Beds were great. We were passing through so only stayed one night, but if you need somewhere nice for a few days this would be the best place. Best part was the bathroom. I don't know why, but my kids loved the bathroom so much I didn't have to tell them to take a shower. They did it on their own! That's a win in my book.
3 out of 5
by Anita from Durango

room smelt like sewer

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
couldn't change rooms it was full. smelly
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Utah

Maybe be pricey but worth it

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just as a half way point from point a to point b. I must say ut was a very nice room! Had it's own living room/ hideaway bed area and a half wall between the 2 queen beds and livingroom. It was nice to have my 5 year old son sleep in the livingroom area and my 18 year old daughter got a bed to her self. Honestly one of the nicer places I have stayed but it was pricey. All in all it was a great trip
3 out of 5
by Alexander from Denver

Good for family and breakfast

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a night with family. Breakfast was great and room convenient. Lots of noise from the neighborhood with sirens during the night. Pool seemed to have the most chlorine of any pool I've been in. Staff were great and hotel centrally located.