Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all cost--sleepin your vehicle if needed

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The breakfast is not a breakfast. You have a choice of coffee or hot chocolate and either a pre-packaged chocolate or peanut butter-flavored roll.
This is a horrible hotel. On my second night's stay, I arrived to find that my card key no longer worked. I went to the front desk to find two people dressed in bed clothes, with the man wearing a sleeveless tee shirt. He had multiple lumps on his neck and arms--the result of bedbugs! In my room, there were no bedbugs but there were pillows that were rock hard, a loudly running refrigerator, a bathtub faucet that wouldn't stop running, and a general feeling of a housing shelter for people who are down on their luck. I'll never consider staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the less than superior stay you describe in your feedback. We always use guest responses to help improve our customer service and hotel in all departments. I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered and we do hope that you will come see us again so we can regain your confidence in our hotel and our brand. Thank you, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Disappointment!!!!!

Posted May 11, 2017
Location: Close to airport
Hotel's description in advertisement did not meet reality of the hotel. Very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to notify us about the issues you encountered during your stay. We know traveling is often stressful, and we apologize for failing to make you feel as comfortable as possible. I have notified the management and my team about your concerns. We are truly sorry and hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Just about everything.
This was perhaps the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. The hotel was in very poor condition with many things not functional. One light in the kitchen was falling down. Everything was dirty. The bed was not made properly, missing the top sheet, which we had to request. The kitchen had no utensils, making it non-functional as well. The room was hot (76 degrees) when we arrived and we never succeeded in cooling it off. Opening the window was not an option because the window did not work. We were told that the shuttle service to the airport started at 0600 and we based our schedule for the day on that. Turns out the shuttle showed up at 0620, putting pressure on our schedule. The only redeeming quality was it's location close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
All washers and dryers broken/out of service. Would have been nice to know BEFORE I booked room. Entire facility and room smelled like cigarette smoke. Non-smoking facility? Trash all over parking lot and in hallways. Housekeeping supplies were left on my bed. The excellent customer service by the two ladies at the front desk can not make up for all of the other flaws at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad evening manager on Feb. 15; 16; 2017!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Orbitz
I paid room, and can not get my room, the manager sold my room to others. Next day, I wait at airport, call him foe shuttle, he did not call driver until Icalled 2nd time, after 12 minutes. I can not log on internet, he did not solve my internet problem. I need shuttle before 6am, he and driver both told me shuttle is available at 6am, but he did not want to register for me. On 17 morning, I was told no shuttle for 6am, only 6:30am, I have to call and pay for taxl.
4 out of 5
by Roderick

Having fun with my Fiancé

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you and your fiance had a pleasant stay at our hotel. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The room was great but the elevator and washing room needs a lot of work...staff was great, most of them
1 out of 5
by Kisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by kenneth

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The power went out in the hotel. This is the second time that it happen at an Extended Stay hotel. The other was when there was a storm.
4 out of 5
by Siddu from Charlotte

Good hotel at good price

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.