Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
What a wonderful hotel! Courteous and helpful staff, room was awesome! No amenity was missing, plus included delicious breakfast! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Very Nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Loved the room. Hotel located in center of Red Lodge, convenient to walk around town.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Russ H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We hope to have you back for a future stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck

It has a family feel.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
We stayed there on our recent ski vacation. They had a problem with the hot water. The staff was so nice and caring. It still did not rune the stay. We will be staying there again in the future. Was a blast with family and friends. The hotel has a nice restaurant and bar located with the property. Also as a nice welcome the kids get a cool stuffed moose. Would recommend it to anyone i know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Russ, Hotel Management
Travis, Thank you for your kind review, and for being so understanding with our hot water issues. We hope you and your family will return soon and stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great historic hotel in the heart of town.

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast- best in town. full menu to choose from ALL included with price of room. Best complimentary breakfast I have ever had! The staff is amazing.
Location: Heart of town. Walk to EVERYTHING! Best location and only hotel at the center of a really cool town.
Great location, real value with the best breakfast in town (full breakfast- order anything you want), and super friendly staff. I stay at the Pollard EVER time I visit Red Lodge! I love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
The Pollard is a historical Hotel located in downtown Red Lodge. The hotel was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better website photos showing space of rooms. Traveled a long distance to ski and couldn’t fit gear and luggage into room.
Location: Enjoyed shops within walking distance.
Horrible, no room to put luggage, bathroom toilet wouldn’t flush unless you held handle, water damage in bathroom
5 out of 5
by Allen

Vacation

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great the town is fabulous and the breakfast was to die for will definitely be returning again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The Pollard is a very well-appointed hotel with a remarkable history. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more efficient. Our stay was a pleasure.