Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal canada

Luxury and design to its best

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We spoiled ourselves by booking the i-suite room, and we were not disappointed! Extremely well designed hotel very clean with super friendly staff, the spa is a big +++. The hotel has the top technology! The rooms are super! It has all the required things you need and even more. Hope to be back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oftringen

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren auf Durchreise und vier Nächte im Hotel. Wir hatten die Lovers suite und waren mit dem Zimmer sehr zufrieden. Wir hatten auch die Whirlwanne mit Kamin. Leider hatte diese Badewanne keine Massagedüsen wie ein Whirlpool.Mit dieser Eigenschaft hätte das Zimmer 10 von 10 Punkten. So nur 9,5 von 10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Modern, chic hotel by the busy beach

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The sleek modern build, bean bags by the pool, the reception staff and pool staff were brilliant and the general facilities.
Cons: The breakfast staff and their poor service at breakfast. wafts of sewage that kept happening by the pool and with some of the air conditioning.
Location: Location good, except it's the busiest part of town so constant noise particularly at night and like rush hour London at night along the 'strip'.
i-Suite Rimini was the most modern hotel we could find in this area that showed lots of promise. Mostly justified with a few small issues that we resolved in the end. We stayed for 4 nights and for our stay we had 3 different rooms! The 1 st room was lovely large suite on the side of the hotel. All fine and dandy except that these suites have TV's in the ceiling over your bed. No issue there except that the previous occupant set a radio alarm on the TV for 4.30 am and 5.30 am. We asked if they could stop this for the following night and they said that they had. They had not and also the following morning after our 2 early alarm calls we had a fire alarm at 8am. The whole hotel in complete disarray as nobody seemed to know procedures which was extremely worrying as we were on the 5th floor and we appeared to be locked in by an automatic fire door. We asked to be moved as we were getting fed up of the sleep deprivation and also the air conditioning kept sucking up the smell of sewerage which was quite unpleasant. We were moved to a very small room which was fine but tiny and then the following night to another large room like our first but instead of the side a sea view which was the best yet and without the smell of sewerage!
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Comfortable,relaxing,great service. I have stayed here twice for a week and high standard both occasions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really cool, smart hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel and will 100% be staying here again. All staff were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol

Modernes Hotel direkt am strand

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: Da unser englisch sehr dürftig ist, italienisch null, würde mich in diversen karten und programmen eine österreichische Übersetzung sehr freuen.
Location: Einkaufstraße direkt hinter dem hotel, aber mit schallgedämmten zimmern kein thema. Strandpromenade die andere seite.
Top hotel, moderner stil, sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite mitarbeiter. Sevice und qualität ist hervorragend, wir sind zu 100 % zufrieden, Dankeschön.
5 out of 5
by flavio from Roma

Relax

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato 1 notte presso quest' hotel di cui posso dire molto curato in tutti gli aspetti, ottimo il ristorante a piano terra del hotel, la spa, e la piscina riscaldata, personale molto attento e cordiale
5 out of 5
by Filippo

Really different

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Impressive design and very friendly staff. Wonderful pool and spa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mehr Schein als Sein

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Auf mich hinterliess dieses Hotel den Eindruck, dass vor lauter'anders-sein-wollen' der Komfort vergessen wurde. Dies betrifft die ganze Architektur als auch die(fehlende) Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter, die sicherlich sehr nett waren, aber etwas überfordert schienen. Alles wirkte etwas improvisiert, es fehlte die Gelassenheit und das Können, einen Gast wirklich zu verwöhnen. Die Einrichtung und die weissen Kleider der Angestellten erinnerten mich eher an ein Spital. Alles in allem nicht das, was ich von einem 5Sterne Hotel erwarten darf.