Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
over priced, very new experience very good garage and excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel and staff

Posted May 8, 2017
Very relaxing hotel just across the road from the beach with great sea front views. Very modern surroundings. Breakfast served till 12pm which is really useful. Pool small but open 24hrs and heated. Great place to relax for weekend break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Modern, chic hotel by the busy beach

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The sleek modern build, bean bags by the pool, the reception staff and pool staff were brilliant and the general facilities.
Cons: The breakfast staff and their poor service at breakfast. wafts of sewage that kept happening by the pool and with some of the air conditioning.
Location: Location good, except it's the busiest part of town so constant noise particularly at night and like rush hour London at night along the 'strip'.
i-Suite Rimini was the most modern hotel we could find in this area that showed lots of promise. Mostly justified with a few small issues that we resolved in the end. We stayed for 4 nights and for our stay we had 3 different rooms! The 1 st room was lovely large suite on the side of the hotel. All fine and dandy except that these suites have TV's in the ceiling over your bed. No issue there except that the previous occupant set a radio alarm on the TV for 4.30 am and 5.30 am. We asked if they could stop this for the following night and they said that they had. They had not and also the following morning after our 2 early alarm calls we had a fire alarm at 8am. The whole hotel in complete disarray as nobody seemed to know procedures which was extremely worrying as we were on the 5th floor and we appeared to be locked in by an automatic fire door. We asked to be moved as we were getting fed up of the sleep deprivation and also the air conditioning kept sucking up the smell of sewerage which was quite unpleasant. We were moved to a very small room which was fine but tiny and then the following night to another large room like our first but instead of the side a sea view which was the best yet and without the smell of sewerage!
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Comfortable,relaxing,great service. I have stayed here twice for a week and high standard both occasions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really cool, smart hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel and will 100% be staying here again. All staff were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Filippo

Really different

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Impressive design and very friendly staff. Wonderful pool and spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One day by the sea

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very sleek, modern, different, a treasure by the sea. My only complain could be that the beds were somewhat hard on the mattress. However, everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Different

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Form over functionality but don't let that put you off. In pool buffet was a treat!
4 out of 5
by Naif from Riyadh

entertainment

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I think every thing is almost perfect but they don't have a good a sentence for leading into places to visit or restruant to go have dinner its depend on the guy on the front desk