Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff and rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Lovely staff and rooms, downfalls being the wifi connection and the same breakfast choice every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ansbach, Germany

Picture perfect beach dream

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Just looking on the outside of this piece of artwork, my girlfriend and I were in awe. Walking into the lobby, we felt welcomed immediately. The hotel staff were genuinely sincere, friendly, and quick with any concern or questions we had. The hotel room itself was awesome. Everything there worked perfectly, was clean, and ready for our arrival. Our suite, had an amazing view of the beach as soon as we threw open the curtains. The beach had a service for hotel patrons, (for an additional fee of course), for an umbrella, beach chairs, and towels (€19). The beach is a literal 2 minute walk from the pool exit. The beds were very comfortable, and we were able to sleep very quickly when we hit the pillows. As a suggestion to anybody who wants a little romantic cliché, wake up at about 6am local time, for a relaxing sunrise beach walk. Breakfast was awesome, having different meats, cheeses, fruit, breads, cereals, coffee, juices, and pastries. The hotel staff was just as helpful when we were leaving, as much as they were when we arrived. Overall, I was very pleased with my visit, and stay in Rimini, a big part of that due to our stay at the Le Rose Hotel. My girlfriend and I look forward to booking another trip with this hotel again, next year.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Scotland

Otstanding spa hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, well situated for beach and shops (old town center however is 30 mins walk away). The staff are excellent -- very friendly and helpful, even by Italian standards. Lovely spa facilities. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Anders from bra


Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
mycket bra och trevlig personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unna, Deutschland

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Wir waren nun zum dritten Mal hier, und wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Das Personal ist super nett und die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet.
4 out of 5
by Juha-Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rimini fuer mich - Ausgangspunkt fuer Ausfluege

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Stil
Cons: Spa neu streichen
Location: sehe Karte! :-)
Kein Strandurlaub - die Stad war fuer mich idel fuer Ausfluege in die Gegend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Boutique hotel with excellent spa facing beach

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: It is trendy, upscale, and has many features of 5 star hotels including choice of items for breakfast and hors d'oeuvres.
Cons: Please add a shelve for the soap in the shower.
Location: It is facing the beach and there are numerous eateries and restaurants in the vicinity. The best thing to do would be to enjoy the use of the spa!
We were met by the manager upon check-in who immediately offered us a welcome drink.The hotel is trendy with attention to detail. The spa is unique. The hydromassage pools are in a cave like setting with numerous connected smaller enclaves and forceful jets. In addition they have sauna, steam baths and salt room. It has full service menu of treatments. They have excellent hors d'oeuvres during happy hour. We will return!
4 out of 5
by CARMINE from Napoli

Più che buono, ma non ottimo.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
La SPA è tenuta benissimo, anche se l'accesso a pagamento aperto anche a chi non soggiorna la rende un po' affollata pure fuori stagione. Piacevolissimo immergersi nella piscina calda all'aperto, anche se non è grandissima ed è esposta alla vista di chi passa sul marciapiede del Viale pubblico che la costeggia (ma per una struttura situata tra i palazzi, in pieno centro cittadino, e affacciata sul mare, ci può stare). Eravamo sistemati in una superior vista mare al quarto piano e la camera (con un bell'angolo cottura) era pulita e sufficientemente grande. Tuttavia, degli evidenti ritocchi murari in stucco bianco e qualche rifinitura non proprio all'altezza di un 4* non ci inducono a dare alla sistemazione il massimo dei voti. Nel complesso, siamo stati comunque benissimo e ci siamo sentiti molto bene accolti da tutto il personale (molto sorridente e professionale). Ultima nota positiva: l'ottimo aperitivo di benvenuto; ultima negativa: la colazione si tiene nell'ottimo bar della hall, che però è piccolo da non poter contenere troppi ospiti contemporaneamente. Per una notte romantica d'aprile in Riviera, la consigliamo. Per un soggiorno più lungo, chissà...
5 out of 5
by Michele from verona

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto, bene, bona colazione e persoanale molto cortese.