Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califronia

Not good

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Office staff was rude the motel was noise and the room smelled like pot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville, United States of America

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Nothing fancy, pool and spa were broken, tv a bit fuzzy but, ok for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo Val

Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely renovated, but no small fridge or microwave .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good on the go pick

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
desent room but okay custimer servis
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay there again

Posted Aug 7, 2016
A week before I had stayed at a econo lodge and it was an incredible experience but these hotel had nothing to do with my past experience... Horrible service and manners from some of the staff...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Motel Chain Ever

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
They messed up my reservation, kicked us out of the room, plus they kept all of my cash deposits... I will never do business with this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

not the good area to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: need to remodel and change all staffs including the owner!
Location: N/A
Hotel is locate in bad area surrounding. breakfast was very terrible very expensive for the price we paid. never come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moreno valley

Gross

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I understand motels are a little cheaper and don't have things like the fancier hotels but it doesn't mean they can't keep the place clean and sanitary. So I get to the room and you immediately regret staying there. The towels had ants crawling on them and the sink also had ants then when I went into the bathroom clearly housekeeping dont even clean ! When I lifted up the toilet cover with my foot because I was scared to touch it their was still someone elses stool in the toilet!!!!! Which means housekeeping doesn't even clean the toilets whatsoever. It was so gross, I was even scared to get in the bed. I know you're cheaper but being gross and dirty and just dangerous isn't right !. Gross place don't stay here.
3 out of 5
by Sherry

Econo-Lodge: True to its name. Savings, That's it

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was fine. We were told at the beginning of our stay that we would receive a receipt for the voided 20.00 deposit fee. Upon exit, the attendant refused to do so until we kept saying that this was told to us. She finally relented. I don't understand the big deal about obtaining a receipt. Continental breakfast just consisted of packaged donuts and toast. I thought maybe the donuts at least would come from a donut shop. My son stated that the orange juice was terrible.
2 out of 5
by Nicole from home town

buisness

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
You stated that they would not charge me additional money after paying online..... and they charge me an additional 20 for an deposit. The rooms could be a little better.