Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Bad experience

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nothing special All i can say i was not happy at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty and old, bad smell

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: everething
The hotel is dirty, old. it has bad smell and good location. You may use it for one night stay, but no more)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Reasonable hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Quiet and nice location. Park outside. Close to airport.
Cons: Better cleaning? More refreshments. Only 2 tea bags, 2 coffee sachets, 2 milk sachets and a few sugar sachets.
Location: Approximately half hour by bus from airport. 15 minutes walk to shopping precinct, although lack of close local shops. Next to park. Good walk.
Overall this hotel was ok. The location was good and it was quiet. However, as we arrived on a Sunday, it took us almost 2 hours to get there from the airport as it's not close to the railway station and the only bus travelling there directly or sensibly at least took ages to come as mentioned. Unlike UK, continental France appears to be very quiet on Sundays. Also, our room was not ready when he got there and we had to wait for about an hour for things to be sorted. The room itself was presentable if a little basic, which is to be expected of the price. The carpet looked as if it had not been vacuumed in a couple of days. It was clean enough but a looked like the cleaning had either been done a few days ago, resulting in the carpet getting a little dusty or been smartened up immediately before our entry, hence perhaps the lengthy welcome delay. The beds were comfortable and we had a double and a single for my son. This was a father-son trip. Our sleep was comfortable. The bathroom was clean, well equipped and presentable. It was a good stay for overnight purposes. I'm not too sure if our room would have been kept well enough if we had stayed longer. Perhaps, also there was a big party arriving at the same time as us, so maybe they were given either priority or attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
comfortable. clean. free parking. good value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Hotel rooms are not well insolated, the coredoor w

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Only one elevator for 5 floors, the breakfast is overpriced. I checked in at midnight time and the floor and the smelled like smoking floor although there in non smoking floors / rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Don't ever think about staying in Kyriad Le Blanc

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel staff was rude, Musrat was his name. He gave us a room which was filthy and there was even poop in the toilet. When we requested to change the room he said NO rudely.His assistant was biting her fingernails all along. The room was replaced still filthy and smelled like cigarette butt. If Expedia can severe its tie to this hotel I would really appreciate it. My birthday was ruined by this experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not that close to CDG airport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious and clean.
Cons: Fix the trim on the air vent. There was no vent cover, just a hole in the wall.
Location: There is nothing nearby, and nothing to do. You have to ask reception to reserve a car ride, no taxis. Just nothing.
The room was spacious enough and quiet. Air conditioning was not that good. The large air vent above the hall area did not have the molding vent grate, it was missing altogether. Bed was large almost like queen size, and room clean. Bedding sheets were clean. They have a coffee pot in the room where you can make coffee and tea. Bath room was clean and well lighted. The hotel restaurant served both hot and cold foods. We chose the hot dinner, but the beef was not hot and extremely chewy. Prices are in Euro, so be prepared to pay a lot. Other restaurants in the town are far away - not within walking distance, so you are somewhat isolated and almost have to eat at the hotel facility. Overall, it is a clean hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop before flight

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Bed was not the best. Pillows were okay. Carpet was stained. Washroom was not the most comfortable. Would not pay 80+ Euros for a night here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath

Far from everything

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Cons: staff wasn't to friendly
Location: nothing
Hotel was on a packaged form experia but unfortunately it was in the middle of nowhere. Stay away from this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff behaviour, should be welcoming especially for someone whose french is a second language
Location: There was nothing to do,
The staff were unfriendly not one of the staff greet us with a smile, in fact they did not talk to us apart from telling us our room number, We won't come again.