Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun with Grandkids

Posted Jun 24, 2017
This hotel is wonderful for traveling families. The pool, the breakfast and the staff were all wonderful. I have allergies and I was happy that the entire facility is no smoking and no pets. All of the staff that I spoke with were wonderful and accomodating. THANK YOU for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls

Posted Jun 8, 2017
All fine, no problems or concerns. Nothing more to add really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great night shift host. Bed was awesome.

Posted May 27, 2017
Close to airport. Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Great bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice reception and quick pickup.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and clean.
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
It was a nice reception and quick pickup from nearby airport at 11:58 pm at night. Easy registration, friendly clerk, good driver for pickup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deer Lake, NL, Canada

Close to SLC airport

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable. Friendly staff. Will allow you to check in early. Breakfast is included and is quite good. Grab and go breakfast for those on flights before 6 am!! Restaurants close by. Free shuttle to the airport that leaves on time... about a 10 minute ride! Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deer Lake, NL, Canada

Great hotel close to SLC airport

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Flight too early to join them in the free breakfast, they have a grab and go breakfast ready for you. The airport shuttle is always on time and at the airport in 10 minutes. Oh and did I mention the lemon infused water and cookies available every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: This was the 6th hotel we stayed at on vacation. It offered the most space, amenities and cost was reasonable.
Location: Conveniently located to food establishments and airport.
Large room with double Queen beds, couch and sitting area with coffee table. Pool and hot tub were clean and working. Sink was outside of bathroom which was helpful when 4 people were sharing a room. The refrigerator was on when we arrived and microwave worked too. Our teenage boys were impressed that the gym had free weights for them to use. We stayed one night but managed to use all of the amenities. Breakfast was also included. This was the only hotel that offered bacon out of the 5 other hotels we stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, ID

Good location/Great Staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Nice clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Additional parking for guests
I had a great experience with this motel. When I checked in the parking was limited. However, one of the front desk staff gave up his parking spot so I could have it. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diana

Convenient and Friendly

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem my family had was the walls seem to be very thin, we heard everything all night long, but this aside, the staff was great, friendly and I've never had an easier time checking into a place.