Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Nawzad

Wasn't clean uncomfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I don't rate this apartment at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Ebookers
Had a lovely stay although was a little disappointed with the condition of the room.. it was clean but just very dated and in need of renovation also breakfast was very poor.. only had cheese ham and bread roll
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotlan

nice enough place

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Positives; clean,great staff, big rooms, lovely clean pools. Negatives; quite far out, bit outdated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go in September to Ibiza

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
We arrive on the end of August stay for two weeks it was quiet not much noise from other guest we stayed on top floor apartment above it was lundury room wich was a little bit noisy but u could still sleep.Room was cleaned almost every day nice staff. Hotel is splitt into 3 separate blocks so it's depends who your neighbors are
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Good for me

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice clean hotel, pool area with few beds (all covered with towels and no one using 😡) bit noisy but nice bar (when it's open) overall this was a good location for us, lots of restaurants and shops nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montacute

Good Apartments in a Good Location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Spacious accommodation Friendly, helpful staff Good location
Cons: We needed a kettle in the room The towels needed to be changed Bar needed to be less expensive and open for longer
Location: Lots of shops and supermarkets near by. The Old Tavern pub is an excellent place for food. Relish is also a lovely restaurant for an upmarket meal
Very close to lots of shops, restaurants. Bit of a walk to a beach. The towels could have been changed a bit more often and the bar area wasn't open for long enough so there were no bar facilities in the evening. Also the walls are very thin so you can hear everything going on next door! However, the staff were really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and the apartment where we stayed was extremely spacious. The location is close enough to some decent shops and nice restaurants and bars. There is a bit of a walk to a beach but at least it is quiet and away from the party scene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Would definitely stay there again.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Great location. Close to tons of restaurants, bars, grocery stores, and vehicle rental places. 15 minute walk from a fantastic beach. 20 minute drive to Ibiza town, but if you're not looking to be right in the party scene it was great. My room had a small any problem (found a dozen or so every night), but wasn't infested. Hotel was a little loud but as a young guy it was fine. Great for a budget stay and would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Donald from Central Scotland

Nice Hotel, Good location at quiet end of the bay

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was able to check in 3 hours early which was great, 1st room had a problem with water dripping from ceiling but reception changed my room no problem and were very apologetic for the issue. Room was very large as was balcony. Beds were fine, room was very clean. Had an old style TV with 2 English channels, sofa, table and chairs, modern kitchen units with utensils pots pans etc, 2 electric hobs, fridge. No kettle, toaster or microwave, but didn't expect one anyway. Maid service each day, though we only requested clean towels and our bins emptied as nothing else needed done. Free safe (with digital code which is great) and Free AirCon which was a godsend. Also, aircon stayed on when you went out the room which didn't happen in other hotels I have visited which I was pleased with. Couldn't hear much noise from outside when in room. I never used the pool or bar facilities, but they looked a good clean standard from walking past. 2 bus stops outside going to Ibiza town and airport or Sant antoni etc which was useful. All in all, a good experience, very friendly staff, would definately stay here again if I'm ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Excellent value for money

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Paid £325 for a week, self catering. Pleasantly suprised when i arrived with well kept hotel grounds. Room was huge and clean. The kitchen was brand new, complete with pots, pans and cutlery. Excellent location, walking distance to many bars and restaurants. Will visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Good location.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and near the main street.
Cons: The maintenance was poor. The food was never hot.
Location: Hairdresser, bars, restaurants, beach, shops, bus stop right outside.
Good location, near shops, bars and restaurants. Quiet area. Basic accommodation.