Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartment. Good location.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Nice apartment, plenty of good kitchen equipment and easy walk to shops and restaurants. Beach on site not so lovely and stony to get in. Lovely pool but gets very busy and sunbeds are sometimes hard to come by. Staff were lovely. There is additional charge as people have said but I knew having read reviews and think it is still good value for Corsica
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Nice accommodation right on the beach.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Gardens and pool are lovely and right on the beach.
Cons: Bit of a starter cleaning kit, washing liquid and maybe a kitchen sponge.
The accommodation was very clean and practical. Wifi was a bit spotty but that wasn't what we were on holiday for.. Only recommendation is that there is a bit of washing up soap as we didn't eat in a lot so didn't seem worthwhile getting a full bottle for the bit we needed to do. Also no kettle so we boiled water in a pan to make a hot drin although they were available from reception. But overall i would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Meintjiesj from Edinburgh

Great stay spoiled by reception staff

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Room was perfect, good size, fantastic views over the hills, clean and kitchen is well stocked and clean. Swimming pool was clean. Little beach at the back is ok, but very small. On our last dat cleaning staff woke us up at 8:00 to tell us they want to clean the room. 10 min later reception staff came to make sure we have not left yet without paying. Not sure if they treat everyone like that. Pity that they spoiled a very good experience in the previous three days. Will not be back.
5 out of 5
by Brenna from France

Overall an excellent stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was fabulous. There are only 2 things I would mention : the bed wasn't the most comfortable in the world (it was fine for someone like me who can sleep anywhere, but my boyfriend had a lot more trouble sleeping on the bed). The second item is that this is a "residence" - which we didn't know when we booked. So it was a surprise when we got to the front desk to check in and found out we had to pay 47 euros extra - 35 for the cleaning and then 12 to rent sheets. Bit of a surprise, but heck we are on holiday so we just rolled with the punches. It wasn't a big deal for us, but had we known, we would have brought our own sheets (same deal for towels....we would have had to rent them, but luckily we already had bathroom and beach towels with us). The rest of the stay was excellent. The kitchen in our apartment was really FULLY equipped, which was nice because we stayed in a few nights/afternoons and cooked our own delicious meals. The private beach with use of transats was so nice, and of course the pool option was also nice to have. Staff was superb - very friendly and helpful, and the entire hotel was spotless. Cleanliness was spot on and the yard was well manicured. It was just a really nice place to be. Good location too. On a beautiful and secluded beach in a quiet area, yet just 40 minutes from Bastia.
3 out of 5
by Valentin

Modernos y terraza agradable

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Modernos y limpieza correcta, aunque había muchas hormigas. Cobran por sábanas, toallas, limpieza, electricidad y impuestos a parte. Que aumenta sensiblemente el precio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alkmaar

Ruim appartement

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Netheid van het appartement en de ruimte. En volwaardige keuken (4-pits elektrisch fornuis, grote koelkast en aparte vriezer, compleet keukengerei).
Cons: Een lift graag! En dan beter internet.
Location: Strand is dichtbij door de achtertuin, maar een mooier strand is 11 km zuidelijker. Ritje naar de 'waterval' bij San Nicolao is interessante bergrit.
Appartement op derde verdieping, maar geen lift! Dus de koffers de trap op sjouwen. Onbegrijpelijk! Verder geen/traag internet en alleen bij de receptie, niet op de kamer. Maar dat geldt voor heel Corsica. Zeer verzorgd gebouw en omgeving en keurige tuin. Veel parkeerruimte. Alles heel ordelijk. Bijzondere service: je kunt heel veel dingen lenen tijdens je verblijf: van strijkplank tot broodrooster, van fohn tot waterkoker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagen

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Very quiet. Competent staffs at the Reception. Sometimes it seames to organized.E.g. You are not allowed to go ob the lawn.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Un séjour agréable en famille

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hormis la plage qui manque d'entretien, le site est très bien et les appartements agréables
5 out of 5
by Malgorzata

Polecam

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Bardzo czysty obiekt. W apartamentach materace i poduszki z ochronnymi pokrowcami zmienianymi po każdym gościu. Dobrze wyposażona kuchnia. W całym obiekcie "zapach czystości". Wspaniałe zadbane trawniki i ogród. Miła i pomocna obsługa - panie na recepcji. Basen i leżaki do dyspozycji gości. Prywatna plaża (niezbyt ładna, ale na krótkie wejścia do wody wystarczy). W okolicy wiele pięknych plaz. W pobliżu supermarket, każdego dnia rano przyjeżdża piekarz. Duży parking. Chętnie wrócimy tu ponownie!