Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a quick, inexpensive, overnight.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Rooms are supposed to be smoke free, but ours smelled strongly of tobacco smoke. Otherwise clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Needs to be gutted/remodeled

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Not sure where to start: -took a long time to find my reservation - bedspread had a cigarette hole and so did the curtains - next morning I smelled cigarette smoke in the hall (didn't know any hotels in the US still allowed smoking) - 4 lamps in the room and only 2 worked - the ones that worked and all the rest of the lights had energy-saving bulbs (good) but all were dim so the room felt like a bar (depressing) - sink had been painted many years ago but the paint was cracking off and there were stains on other parts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Surprise

Posted Jul 30, 2016
There was no microwave in room, a TV you couldn't watch, and Internet barely worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alamosa CO

rude front desk personal

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: averything
Location: good
No tv, no internet! when my wife lost monney in vending machine for water,front desk cleck said that"s what the sink was for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice cheap motel around the area. Very friendly staff. Not too good Interest connection
2 out of 5
by Patricia from kassel

viel versprochen und nicht gehalten

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
frühstück sollte in buffetform sein, aber nur kaffee und muffins
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hopefully being renovated?

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: The only positive things I can say is that the staff was friendly and the room had a new high efficiency toilet. Very quiet.
Cons: The property needs significant work. It appeared that the stucco on the exterior was being done...
Rough stay. The hotel smelled funny, like it had water damage that was being covered up with cleaning chemicals and deodorizer. The carpets were filthy in the rooms and worse in the hallway. My socks were black after a short time walking around the room. The water leaked in the shower, and the drain stops were missing from the tub and sink. The room refrigerator had a bad thermostat and didn't cool. The mattresses were aged and broken down, high on the edges and low in the middle. The pool was out of order. The key card entry through the back door from the parking lot didn't work. The continental breakfast I believe was to be from 7-9am, but food that ran out after 8:30 wasn't replace and by 8:45 there was nothing left but dry cereal. Frankly, we would have left soon as we walked in and smelled the place if we were not trapped into the stay with a 24 hour cancellation policy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Would not ever stay here again. It was awful and ran down.
3 out of 5
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, new mexico

Nice good location to everything. Off street parki

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very comfortable. Breakfast was all carbs. No protein