Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its ok

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
mattress was falling on a side A/c took forever to get the room fresh felt a bit kicked out of the place by the man who was checking the rooms around check out time. I found it a bit too expensive for what i got
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Night Inn

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
When we entered the room the air smelled like a basement. Musty and damp. We turned the air conditioner on to help dry the air. The beds were clean but very uncomfortable. Worst night's sleep ever. They had signs on the mirror warning that they count the towels and if any of the 3 hand towels, bath towels or wash cloths were missing, my credit card would be charged. There were only 2 of each! I brought that to their attention nd I was informed that they had changed it to two of each. Hmmm maybe take the signs down if you can't correct them. Update the beds and install some air exchangers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, helpful. We could have used another chair and perhaps a small table too.
1 out of 5
by Jesica

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our license plate got stolen with someone who had the same vehicle the person took it and put it on thier car and could have gotten us in a lot of trouble horrible area felt very unsafe after that
1 out of 5
by James

Nasty Place

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was quoted a price of $50 for a roll-away when arrived. Much more than I have ever been quoted.The next morning we were told the price was $20. Nasty things going on here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except having wifi is nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryville, TN

No go

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Free upgrade
Cons: Their upgrades brought the hotel up to the level of a cheap hotel.
We paid ahaid so we had to stay but we would not put our children into any of the rooms. There is a much nicer hotel just a few miles north for similar money.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from out of state

convenient

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Room had just been redone but there was tar on the new carpet, maybe from workmen's boots. Carpet needs to be stretched tighter, kept catching on door
Location: near hospitals
Shower did not work the first two days. Very noisy traffic and other guests running up and down stairs all night. Spent very little time in room because relative in the hospital. Staff tried very hard to accommodate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

No way....

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Light on top of the sink won't work. Toilet dirty, with residue from previous. No iron just the table. Stain and horrible odor sheets. TV from 1800s super old and not even local channels to watch. No trust at all.