Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Jesica

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our license plate got stolen with someone who had the same vehicle the person took it and put it on thier car and could have gotten us in a lot of trouble horrible area felt very unsafe after that
1 out of 5
by James

Nasty Place

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was quoted a price of $50 for a roll-away when arrived. Much more than I have ever been quoted.The next morning we were told the price was $20. Nasty things going on here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except having wifi is nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryville, TN

No go

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Free upgrade
Cons: Their upgrades brought the hotel up to the level of a cheap hotel.
We paid ahaid so we had to stay but we would not put our children into any of the rooms. There is a much nicer hotel just a few miles north for similar money.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from out of state

convenient

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Room had just been redone but there was tar on the new carpet, maybe from workmen's boots. Carpet needs to be stretched tighter, kept catching on door
Location: near hospitals
Shower did not work the first two days. Very noisy traffic and other guests running up and down stairs all night. Spent very little time in room because relative in the hospital. Staff tried very hard to accommodate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

No way....

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Light on top of the sink won't work. Toilet dirty, with residue from previous. No iron just the table. Stain and horrible odor sheets. TV from 1800s super old and not even local channels to watch. No trust at all.
1 out of 5
by Marco

Never Again

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
After three rooms, all nasty... I begrudgingly stayed in a room which was filthy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice FL

Very nice stay. Friendly staff and great rooms!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Awesome location near everything in Venice!!!
Best located hotel in Venice!! Forget the others book here!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels