Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

recommend for budget traveller

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Recommend for those budget traveller
Cons: Front office (Receptions) should operate 24 hours During midnight, you still can check in/ out with the assist of security
Location: the nearest BTS station is lumphini, take around 15-20 min by walking to reach there from hotel. A lot of 7 eleven, food stalks and massage
the location of hotel is quite far to BTS station Mostly, we are order uber to reach our destination A lot of taxi and TUK TUK car around the hotel Don't worry about the transportation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila, PH

Room is good but not hygienic enough

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The room design
Cons: Hygiene is very important
Location: Eat street food outside, especially oyster omelet, cheap and nice
My room honestly with a good balcony and two bed with nice mattress. Outside of the hotel also have many street food which is really nice. but the location might not that convenient as this hotel located in the village in the city. The worst thing is, my whole back was broke out into a rash when i wake up in the morning, my whole body was itchy. I believe they didn't change the bed sheet and only tidy up the bed sheet after customer check out. I know this for sure as my skin really sensitive on this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Photos were deceiving, room was in serious need of renovations and wifi kept dropping every 2 minutes. Front desk isn't 24 hours and stopped answering when we called at 11pm. The location also wasn't great since there weren't any sidewalks to walk on.
4 out of 5
by Jason from sathorn

good hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
liked the hotel which is fairly new. front desk staff a little hard work and not really friendly. no safe in room but WiFi and TV good. good cheap restaurants nearby. taxi to silom about 40bt so quite convenient. no night time reception so no restriction on guests. 7eleven next door
3 out of 5
by Branislav

Front office staff very unprofessional

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in AIM hotel 6 night, but staff on reception never greeted me, when I was going outside or inside. Never. Hotel is nice, relatively new. Staff should clean lamps on balcony. There are so dirty, that when you turn on light, very poor light and you can see big stratum dirt.
3 out of 5
by Therameth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Stay away

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Staff un-helpfull, arrogant, they are connected to tour group in lobby, wanted to charge me double normal rate for VIP bus. Make-shift front desk. I would not ever stay there again. Cheap stay yes, but stay away tourist!
5 out of 5
by Adam

Clean and comfortable, would definitely stay again

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and happy to store my luggage while I travelled outside of Bangkok. Spacious room on the second floor was quiet and had a comfortable bed, nice little balcony, and great hot water in the shower. It's about 10 or 15 minutes walk in between Khlong Thoei and Lumphini mrt stations, and in a bit of a backpacker neighbourhood with plenty of massage places and restaurants close by, including 711. Wifi signal in my room was very weak and unable to use, but I didn't complain about it as I had unlimited data available on my phone - I'm sure the staff would have helped resolve the issue if I'd mentioned it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: House keeping is good and staff is helpful when approached. Staff were able to help us in calling taxi when we need.
Cons: The air con and shower head need maintenance as it will leak occasionally. A need to brush up the maintenance of the toilet
Location: Not very near to the mrt, however lots of restaurants and cafes nearby to choose from. Plus point: seven eleven is just beside the hotel.
It is fine and basic needs were met. Not near the mrt but it is within walking distance. Hotel room is spacious and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them for help for instances, requesting of more towels and water bottles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was fine, everything normal no surprises.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Good massges at good price in the neigbourhood
Location: Massges, sauna, food, train station 12 minutes walk
Good promocional price; normal prices are expensives for this hotel