Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by James from Cushing

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The pool doesn't work. The beds are full not queens. They locked me out of my room twice because their record keeping is on paper and they made a mistake and marked the wrong three days I staying.
4 out of 5
by Brenda from greenwood

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
only thing was disappointed that the pool was closed and no micro wave or coffee pot in room
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sharon from Kansas City

Old, empty and moldy

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our first clue should have been that there were only two cars on the front side of the hotel at 10:30 at night when we arrived. Almost all the rooms were empty with their curtains pulled open. We were to have two queens but were given a room with two full size beds. The room smelled awful, not something that the air conditioner would ever get clean out. There were mold spots on the walls surrounding the room and lots of cobwebs. The air quality was so poor that even I was having trouble breathing. My children have asthma and there was no way they could stay there. We did not stay and returned the keys immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens Alabama

Only rooms left

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Moving our daughter to college, decided to go at the last minute. This was the only rooms we could find left. There was a spider in one be and a hair in the other. One bed had a crushed cookie or cracker under the edge on the floor. Didn't walk on carpet barefoot or get in the shower. It just felt dirty.
4 out of 5
by Janell from Lafayette

Good for Price

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was not smooth but mostly because computer was down and person at desk was inexperienced with other methods. Second person showed up and all went well. Small problems in breakfast room like no plates (used bowl), no margarine or jelly or anything for toast. Staff was friendly. Extra towels at request. Comfortable beds. Great TV with remote I could work. Clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
The Room was dusty and dirty. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, Arkansas

Posted May 13, 2015
Requested a wake-up call at 4:45 am. If I hadn't gone to Wal-Mart and bought an alarm clock as a back-up, I would have slept in and missed my appointment because I did not receive my walk-up call as requested. This would have been a disaster because making this appointment was my reason for being in Searcy and staying at this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

AWFUL place don't stay here!

Posted May 11, 2015
This place is easily the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in while traveling in the U.S. Mold, dust,spiderwebs, dirty hand towels, scratchy dirty sheets. I would not even want my dog to stay in this hotel. We actually left and found another hotel after staying about 2 hours
2 out of 5
by Jan from Houston

Queen bed was full size

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
My reservation was for a queen bed with a private balcony. The "queen" beds were full size and we did not have a balcony. I called the front desk about the size of the beds and the lady told me that they had queen beds in every room. I did measure the bed width and it was 51 inches wide. I chose this hotel over others because of the bed size listed. I would not stay here again unless all the other hotels were full.