Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Close to airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel was very close to the airport and all major roads which was very convenient. Shopping Mall and restaurants close by too. No cctv in the car park which wasn't good as our car got broken into. However, staff were very helpful in contacting the police and arranging for the car to be hoovered. Our room was next door to the breakfast room which meant that it was very noisy when breakfast started at 6.00am. Other members of our party were on a higher floor and said that it was very quiet so I think we were unfortunate in our room allocation. Overall, a good hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good hotel, clean with an attentive staff,but it is a little tough to find,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like the shuttle service...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
There is only one staff that are not very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room was Dungeon

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Because we booked through" 3rd party "they said , they couldn't upgrade us. Gave us a Handicap room With a Bathtub instead of shower next to Front Desk and Kitchen. Smelled and was noisy. Never again . Rude Staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff at Hampton was very courteous, the Room was comfortable and clean. I didn't have time for the complementary breakfast but it looked and smelled delicious. I will and have shared my experience at your hotel with friends and would recommend it to anyone as a place to stay. I also like that it's close to shopping and Restaurants. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Central location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Amenities in room and hotel Central location
Cons: Rooms are small but adequate
Location: Southcenter Mall and abundant other shopping and restaurants nearby. 20 minutes to downtown Seattle. Close to SeaTac.
This hotel is centrally located. It is a comfortable hotel and the breakfast buffet was good. Hotel staff is very friendly. The room has everything you need with in-room safe, microwave, refrigerator, ironing board, hair dryer, etc. Wifi was slow at peak times and sometimes difficult to connect. I would have given 5 stars but the room is tiny and we barely had room for 2 people with 2 large suitcases. But I will definitely stay here again. I was very pleased with the hotel overall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

shuttle service

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Free shuttle to the airport and light rail, great breakfast, great employees, quite neighborhood.. A little far from other areas but shuttle alo takes you to shopping center and an area where there is a good bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The staff and location
Location: Nearby mall
The staff of this hotel made our stay so pleasant. They were friendly, helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Ideal place to stay before a long distance flight.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanness and excellent breakfast.
Cons: Card keys we received didn't work very well, but we were able to pick up the new ones immediately at the reception, so it wasn't a big problem.
Everything was well organized, so that we can relax and enjoy our stay until the last moment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to SeaTac Airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Chose this hotel for it's proximity to SeaTac Airport. Ten minutes from terminal. No airport noise. Great freeway access.