Ratings based on 3,590 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel was pretty, clean, and updated. The only complaint would be that the mattress felt like it needed to be replaced. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay. The staff was nice and helpful. The rooftop views were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: It was nearby where I needed to be for meetings, easy quick check in and good nearby food.
Cons: Not sure if they could improve on the street facing windows and reduce street noise but it would be nice if they could.
Location: I checked in late in the day and was only really interested in getting a decent bite to eat. Maybe next time I'll have time to explore the area.
The staff was very friendly, upbeat and quick to check me in. They also pointed me towards a very nice restaurant nearby. The room was clean, fresh and a good size, the bed was comfortable. The attached Starbucks made getting a quick coffee and breakfast handy. The only negative was the street noise, even with earplugs I tossed and turned a bit, luckily I didn't need to get up at the crack of dawn. The staff recommended I ask for a room at the back next time and I will. Just keep in mind that most hotels in the city will have some street noise as well. Overall I'd recommend the hotel for price, cleanliness and convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Nice hotel, pleasant staff, convenient parking and awesome roof top patio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great location and staff. It was a little cold in the building and bathroom inside the room. Our first room had hairs in our "clean" bed, but staff changed our room without any problems. Overall good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Close to Space Needle Key Arena & downtown.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Easy to locate, nice feeling in lobby and room. Excellent staff, secure parking, microwave, fridge, coffee pot, Starbucks in lobby, rooftop views & smoking patio. Heaters but uncovered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Cheapest booking but still a great experience

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Cheapest booking on Trivago. Read other positive reviews and thankfully I think they were totally right. Room was small but who cares - you're there to see the city. Bed was comfy, there were plenty of amenities and the staff was very friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bainbridge island, wa

Next to Stanley Park, quiet tree-lined area

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Perfect stay, location, and good value. Staff are very helpful and always available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The hotel had very responsive staff and a great location. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great location within walking distance of Seattle Center, Space Needle, Key Arena, etc. Lots of little places to eat nearby. The room had a good view, but the rooftop patio has a much better view of the city and the bay. Quiet and clean, very friendly staff, and underground parking make this a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham Wa

Good place to stay for Seattle Center and Downtown

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I go to plays at the Seattle Center and this is a convenient location-I was also able to get the monorail to downtown and walk to the Public Market-the rooms were clean and modern-staff was very helpful-I liked having a parking garage!