Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The Location.
Cons: The parking fees for hotel guests.
Location: Lots of Hospitals near by.
We quite enjoyed our stay at the Holtel. We would recommend the Hotel. The only bad experience was. The parking. The cost was$20.00 US for 12 hours.wish me at we had to go out early morning to pay for more Parking. What a rip off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel adjacent to hospital.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Older hotel located adjacent to hospital and within walking distance to downtown. Pleasant atmosphere with nice lobby/courtyard coffee/bar setup. Good value in a quaint building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Staff helped me on multiple occasions with putting a fan in my room and shipping overnight mail and apartment hunting. My room was clean and very spacious. Tv was great. The lobby restaurant was very nice. Only issue was the elevator was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Two people stayed in my room and there was only one cup of coffee for the coffee maker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

It is definitely not wort the price.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: overall quality and cleanness
Location: convention center
Sorry for the short review but when i give details and submit, the website gives me an error message... See pictures for details.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellingham wash

Close to hospitals, great little restaurant,

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Close access to area, downtown within walking distance
Cons: They do the best with what they have.
Location: Spent most time in hospital
Top outdoor balcony perfect to enjoy the sun. Restaurant has outdoor seating also. Building is old but in good shape.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay before a doctor's appointment.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Came up after dinner for an early morning appointment. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Mar 23, 2016
nice hotel close to the beach. nice food and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Sweet place

Posted Mar 21, 2016
This was really in the heart of where I wanted to be. Safe and quiet location. Very friendly staff. The restaurant had amazingly good food. The staff were friendly and helpful. Beautiful rooftop garden area with nice view of the mountains and the sound. Rate was very good compared to other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Sweet hotel next to the hospital

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We chose the Inn at Virginia Mason because it is next to (and integrated with) the hospital and clinics. The staff is excellent, the room comfortable and cozy. Some elements are a bit dated, but don't detract at all from the comfort. We had excellent breakfast at the restaurant. We will stay there again on future visits!!