Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and quiet

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Nice, quiet and comfortable room in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Wir haben 1 Nacht im Hotel verbracht. Es ist super gelegen und auch sonst hat alles gepasst. Sauber, nettes Personal und auf alle Fälle empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent place to visit, and enjoy the nights

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: comfortable, clean,good,good location, nice staff. Answer all your question and give directions and a nice way.
Cons: mi nothing, cero change.
Location: the hotel is well located, is in the plaza mayor area, with a lot restaurants around with theirs terrazas. We enjoy their festival and the people.
I felt very relaxed,eatting late and walking at night all the neibourhood, enjoying the nice ,and beautiful people 'faces in Spain. my family and I enjoy a lot the festival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Issaquah, WA

Centrally located between Alcazar and aqueduct.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Breakfast served in the bar downstairs, they have a prepared torta that only seems to arrive around 9:00 am but you can order cooked food off a small menu. Food was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good location, that's all

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The hotel room was too small, smell, wi-fi signal is too slow, receive a room with two single beds, even though we requested a double bed since we are a marry couple, and too expensive for all above reasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Situacion excepcional

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Hotel correcto, con una situacion muy buena en la plaza, las instalaciones un poco antiguas pero correctas. El personal atento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NJ

Center of Plaza Mayor

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: Softer beds and pillows
Location: The hotel is in the center of all the restaurants and shopping and across from The Cathedral.
Great location right in the center of Plaza Mayor. The staff was friendly and spoke English. Room was great. They gave us Room 307 overlooking the plaza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location; modest hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is more like a bed and breakfast than a boutique hotel. It is very old, often remodeled and managed for maximum profit. It is located on Plaza Mayor, the main square of the historic city center and within walking distance of most tourist attractions. The breakfast was offered to us upon arrival for 6 euros per person. We tried it the first morning. It was unbelievably hectic and we cancelled for the balance of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Vicente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cadiz, Spain

Right in Segovia city center

Posted May 29, 2015
Infanta Isabela is centrally located in the main city square (Plaza Mayor). If you're driving, be aware that you may drive up to the front of the hotel despite the signs that appear to indicate otherwise. The hotel itself is comfortable enough, and the front desk was very helpful with tourist information. The hotel has a decent restaurant, although there are many very nice places to eat breakfast, lunch and dinner within 3 minutes walking distance (recommend Jose Maria for the cochinillo). Overall, this hotel is highly recommended for a stay in Segovia.