Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Córdoba

Excelente ubicación

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación.
Cons: La habitación en la que nos alojaron estaba en general muy bien, aunque el único problema es que no tenía vistas al exterior.
Location: En la Plaza Mayor de Segovia, a dos pasos de la catedral.
La verdad es que el hotel está en un sitio excelente, ya que está muy céntrico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel situé dans le coeur historique de Ségovie

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: Petit déjeuner un peu cher et non compris dans le prix de la chambre.
Location: Coeur historique de Ségovie, on peut tout faire à pied, il y a tellement de belles choses à voir.
Trés pratique pour découvrir la ville historique, le parking est un plus, le personnel arrangeant et trés accueillant. Bon rapport qualité prix et trés belles prestations. Environnement calme et chambre spacieuse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

Zeer centraal gelegen.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: De centrale ligging en comfortabele hotelkamer.
Cons: De kosten voor een ontbijt van minimaal € 15,- p.p. zijn niet in verhouding met datgene wat je hiervoor krijgt. Geen aanrader dus.
Een zeer goed hotel in een evenzo mooie omgeving maakte onze reis naar Salamanca meer dan de moeite waard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent location.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Rooms. Bed linens and pillows.
Location: Segovia is a little town. The hotel is in the best location in Plaza Mayor walking distance to everything.
Nice hotel. Rooms are outdated but the excellent location makes up for that. The valet parking was a big plus. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and very good location

Posted Jun 10, 2016
In the center of the city. Comfortable and very kind staff. Close to all the most important visits
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Melbourne

GOOD VALUE BUT......

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was good value for money and in a great position on the Placa Mayor, within walking distance of everything. It's central position meant it could, on occasion be a little noisy, but after the first night when a group of young people vacated our floor it all seemed to settle down - even on Saturday night. Valet parking (we are touring Spain by car) while it had to be paid for (€30 per night) was very convenient - hand over keys at reception and your car disappears - ask for it and it appears at the front door 10 minutes or so later. Staff were polite and friendly, especially Carmen, the room cleaner, who although she spoke only Spanish, was very concerned to make sure we did not slip on the wet bathroom floor when we dropped off our baggage. Big downside though was that the air conditioner seemed to be on a timer, and whatever we did (including downloading English instructions to the remote control) we couldn't override it. Fortunately the windows opened and we could cool the room down until bedtime, when it got a bit noisy so nights were a little uncomfortable. I would not have liked to stay there at the height of summer. Tea, instant coffee and jug were provided. Unfortunately the fridge didn't seem to work either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

괜찮았습니다.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
일단 위치는 마요르광장 앞이여서 좋았습니다. 저는 차를 렌트해서 다녀왔는데, 호텔측에 맡기면 20유로가 들어서 그냥 인근 주차장을 이용했고, 주차장과의 거리는 걸어서 3분정도 걸리는 거리였습니다. 찾는데 불편함도 없었고요. 룸은 사진에 나오는 딱 그 정도이고, 사진으로 체크하고 광장이 보이는 룸을 예약한 줄 알았는데 스탠다드 룸이여서 창을 열어도 건물 벽이 보여 좀 답답했습니다. 뭐 하루 정도니 괜찮았지만 이틀이였으면 좀 기분이 좋지않았을 것 같습니다. 그래서 바로 확인하고 바꿀 수 있냐 물어보니 풀부킹 이라고 하는 답변이 돌아왔습니다. 하지만...그렇지 않았다는. 뭐 제가 예약을 잘 못 한거니 어쩔 수 없는 거겠죠. 여튼 룸 컨디션은 올드한 느낌이 있지만 그럭저럭 괜찮았고 특히 욕실이 넓고 수압이 쎄서 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by Francis from Calgary

Great location and well kept hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful quality hotel in the heart of the old centre of Segovia. Our room was very compact with no coffee/tea making facilities. The hotel is located on the same square as the cathedral and about half way between the aqueduct and the alcazar. We stayed for four nights and would stay here again if we return to Segovia.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia L from Kirkland, WA

Lovely hotel in Segovia, great location

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sercotel Isabel Infanta was the perfect location for a stay in Segovia. It is located right on the main plaza. We had a large, bright and airy room with lovely decor overlooking the plaza with three tall windows, one with a small balcony (a little larger than a French balcony; can step out on it). There was a Krueger coffee service setup in the room, table and several chairs around the room. Comfortable bed. To park, you can drive your car right up in front and check in, and they park it for you and retrieve it any time you need it, and upon check-out. There's a restaurant and a bar. Walkable to the aquaduct area. Streets and restaurants just outside around the plaza. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Miroslaw from Wroclaw, Poland

Świetna miejscówka

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rewelacyjna lokalizacja w zabytkowym centrum Dodatkową zaletą jest hotelowy parking.