Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: ロケーションのみいい。
Cons: 従業員の態度が非常に悪い。同じ金額を支払えば、もっとよいホテルに宿泊できる。
Location: 南京西路駅の上にあり、交通の便は非常に良い。周りには飲食店や服飾店が多く、必要なものの入手に困らない。
ロケーションはいい。 朝食はそこそこ。ただし、従業員の態度が悪い。スマホばかりいじっており、てーぷるセッティングや食材の補充など全然行わない。 部屋の清掃は適当で清潔感はない。シャワーの水圧も弱い。ベッドは固く寝心地が悪い。
4 out of 5
by Po from Hong Kong


Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
以這個價格要求不大,最主要是地鐵站非常近. 附近食肆也有不小選擇.至於酒店設備就普通,房間可以接受!
3 out of 5
by Gerhard from Alingsås

Bra läge men inte bekväma rum

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellets läge är jättebra. Det är slitna med gamla heltäckningsmattor. Första rummet var ett litet rum utan fönster och ej ingen air-condition fick byta till ett större men inte heller här air-condition.Verkigen behov av renovering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
駅直近で便利なホテルです 廻りに飲食店も多く存在し 快適に過ごせました
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOO WAN from 서울

좋은 위치, 적당한 가격의 호텔

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
최고의 위치에 영어가 가능한 직원이 상시 상주하고 있고 직원들도 친절한 편 입니다. 호텔 조식은 이용해보지 않아 평가할 수 없지만 호텔이 남경서로역 바로 위에 위치하고 있어 시내 한복판인 만큼 주변에 먹거리가 많아 호텔 레스토랑은 큰 평가 의미가 없을 것 같습니다. 숙박비는 시설에 비해서는 아주 조금 비싼 편이지만 위치가 좋아 숙박 기간 중 지하철이나 택시비에서 그만큼 절약되실겁니다. 한가지 가장 큰 단점은 방음이 잘 되지 않아 복도나 옆방의 말하는 소리 등이 너무 크게 들립니다. 하지만 이 호텔에 숙박하실 분들은 아마도 주변 쇼핑이나 관광으로 주로 밖에 계실테니 너무 걱정 안하셔도 될 것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
by Xueping from Hong Kong

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Location and services
Cons: I wish the had printed maps and information about sites in Shanghai.
Location: It is in the heart of top shopping opportunities. And it was an easy walk Nanjing Rd to the Jing an Temple, Shanghai Center, and Shanghai Museum
The staff knew enough English to help as needed, and were very courteous. The location is terrific, across the street from the green underground line. It was a great way to get an introduction to Shanghai. I do wish they had maps of Shanghai available, and the electriicty went off in my room for half an hour as I was packing to leave, which created some pressure, but I was still pleased.
3 out of 5
by Karen from Wuhan

You are paying for LOCATION!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located in a fabulous shopping district. It was just a 4 minute stroll to the US consulate. The room itself was tiny and HOT. You have to ask for a wifi router at the front desk. There isn't an extra fee, but you must ask for it. The bathroom was spacious, but the linens were tattered and torn. Honestly, if it weren't for the fact that it was in such an amazing location, we probably wouldn't have stayed.
3 out of 5
by YOUNG MI from 서울

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
호텔스닷컴을 이용한 예약 : 성인 2명, 조식포함. 이렇게 예약했지만 왠일인지 호텔에서는 1인만 조식이 가능하다고했습니다. 관련된 컴플레인을 진행하여 환불처리 해주시겠다는 응대에는 만족하나 현지에서 받는 당황스러움은 고스란히 고객의 몫이었습니다. 이건 호텔측과의 커뮤니케이션 문제인지 어떤지는 모르겠으나 분명 확실한 조치가 필요하다고 봅니다